Last night at soi 7 joint, friend have full of praise for sinkie land leh after 3D/2N visit there. Say sinkie land beri clean wor and Pai Nai Gor Riak Uber (go where also call Uber).
Now vege insist on visiting majulah sinkie land leh, how har?
How har ? Be a good jao pap.
Among sinkies, we kpkb about Sinkieland. But when I'm outside, especially living in a foreign land, I raise the profile of my motherland. I know if they see my country no up, they see me no up. Likewise, if they see your country very up they see you also very up.
For a start, ask them to buy flight and hotel packages via Expedia. You know I asked the same question the last time, but I have found the answer now. Expedia offers the best packages. Siambu only needs to spend $300 plus, and you can sleep 3 nights at hotels in Orchard Road/Scotts Road. They will need you to advise them on the best hotels in terms of shopping and convenience.
If they are good friends of yours, get them a 5-in-1 tourist card where they can roam Universal Studio, Gardens by the Bay etc. For Siambu, point them to the biggest Charles & Keith outlets or tell them to control their urge until they enter Changi Airport transit. There, they can use their boarding pass to bu C&K tax free.
Be a good jao pap. Make Sinkies proud, bro.