yup overload. that area has a few new projects. in fact this market is new too.
Very common lah. cables in siam lor only can have 3 things happen:Jialat burn all other cables as well
老夫子Kns everyone eat noodle, me too just had one about half hour ago
View attachment 37731
at
View attachment 37732
See the noodle know aroi sure sure. Will tell them not to add crushed peanuts as crushed peanut is like defacto standard for dry version of kuay tiow in siam lor.View attachment 37727 View attachment 37728 Easy, simple lunch at new open air food court at Bangchak gas station at Kaeng Krachan.
hosay liao, now can apply for work permit as street hawker.P Chon, this is homemade? Looks good enough to sell.
Yup. Homemade with credits from my youtube teachers. P’Narong. Thanks for the compliments.P Chon, this is homemade? Looks good enough to sell.
You need a good name for your stall. You can name it "Michelin 2-Star" Noodles.Yup. Homemade with credits from my youtube teachers. P’Narong. Thanks for the compliments.
Taste wise, definitely can make it and better than most hawker stalls. But can make money or not is another question. Quite expensive for me to do this dish for small quantity. If operate stall, might not be able to make money.
555 no lah. cook all these food because more or less means miss my mum food. long time no go back liaoz.You need a good name for your stall. You can name it "Michelin 2-Star" Noodles.
Param 9I wonder where is this Victoria's Secret place, hmmmmmm interesting.
herView attachment 37817 No secret on Victoria's Secret rub down joint, after showcase raid
http://www.nationmultimedia.com/detail/national/30336318