How come this Pepsi so expensive?
Prevously one of his half Gold Daytona listed as half a million baht which was about market price.
Do you seriously think this pui kia pay for the watches?Why do men like expensive watches so much ? Those handsome ones like Beckham got big watch brands sponsor them. Those ugly like Prawit, and many lao uncles like Rolex so much but need to pay from own pocket.
555 Thanks P’YY for the excellent summary. Last update was 17th as of yesterday with many social media users requesting CSI LA To hold on to the rest of the unreleased CSIed watches as so as to one time hoot puikia jialat jialat at NACC.Clocking them up (16 and counting..)
View attachment 37327
https://www.bangkokpost.com/news/general/1390938/prawits-hide-and-seek-game-drags-on
Most law firms handle official translations.Bro @ Patts,
Where do you normally send your Thai documents for official translation (to English) ? What are the rates ?
Kumsiah !
Most law firms handle official translations.
Fortunately or unfortunately, I never have the need to handle any translations.
Suggest you contact your lawyer for a quote. Get a few quotations from other law firms if you think your lawyers charges is unreasonable.
I believe its case by case basis depending on content. Probably around 2k per A4 page for straightforward content.
Sian zha bor now. Ex number 3 come back. :pKnn you have time to sleep still don’t sleep ah? Limpeh sibeh sianz liao.
Sian zha bor now. Ex number 3 come back. :p
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
356 หมู่ 12 ถ.ชายหาดจอมเทียน ต.หนองปรือ อ.บางละมุง 20260 Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
038 231 405
https://goo.gl/maps/VjNzy7Xcn8v
Edit:
Actually I sleep laew but got Line and thats how I ended up here. :p
Nice pair of thighs (we like too)....4 years never meet. Very mature now. Just realised only just now she already 30 this year. 555 time flies. Still think she the 25 chow ah lian. Thai ah lian. 555. But i like.
Bro @ Patts,
Where do you normally send your Thai documents for official translation (to English) ? What are the rates ?
Kumsiah !