hehehe. come lah. now at sor por chor with you know who. hehehe. too mao liaoz.Ho Seh liao... Hotel for next trip decided!
Dietcoke, both are at soi 10. Yours is namesake SeaMe Spring 1/2 (both opposite each other).page 10 is a very nice hotel, and new too. when i went to patt last yr, page 10 was still renovating/not open to public. thats why i settle for see me spring 2, which is in front of page 10.. both are at soi 10 (or is it 12?)
after looking at ur photos, i might consider changing hotel
Wah Lao ehz... Don't tempt me leh... You know I very gian to come over but no time... but don't worry, I will come disturb you for sure one ;Phehehe. come lah. now at sor por chor with you know who. hehehe. too mao liaoz.
Thank for the info bro YY, this one is it under tim? I always booked under him one.Dietcoke, both are at soi 10. Yours is namesake SeaMe Spring 1/2 (both opposite each other).
Keizumi too, you might consider below reseller who fixed me despite sellout
http://www.bkkguestfriendlyhotels.com/
Or his main board (linked to Agoda)
http://www.thaihoteldiscounts.com/
brother [joetys],
your succulent and delicious looking fine dining, as well as the wine, make me hungry
What a blast I missed out, giving up for a washout evening :( You eat well sirYY, meant to bring you here tonight but you have other plan. Next time then. next month ya
Yo, always compare (or ask him for) the better rates -as Agoda's can be more expensive, as Page 10's case.keizumi said:this one is it under tim? I always booked under him one.
Now back in Bangers, staying 1st time in Ramada soi 12 (boutique style, smallish). Morning brekkie views
Sawasdee Krup. Your photos are getting better and better. It's gonna be a very hot day again today drink plenty of beer to prevent dehydration.
Me doing marketing now
[video=youtube;UxIJqwy_eug]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxIJqwy_eug[/video]