Hmmm its cool this morning unlike past few days so hot. So its nice to have my breakfast inthe garden. Cooked myself a hot plate of ee-mee that I bought in singapore two weeks ago, and some more begedil.
Come to my kopitiam for breakfast lah. American/Continental Breakfast or Dim Sum also have brekkie also have.
Century Egg porridge and Chee Cheong Fun still trying. Century porridge ok liaoz but chee cheong fun still not so good yet. :p
Hmmm its cool this morning unlike past few days so hot. So its nice to have my breakfast inthe garden. Cooked myself a hot plate of ee-mee that I bought in singapore two weeks ago, and some more begedil.
ok on, bro.. pm me ur shop address, i try to find it using gps.. by the way, i think i will again be staying at walking street soi 10/12
good, i love to drink and party while in patt.. last time i went there, i cannot sleep. so go 7-11 buy spy wine and go up hotel drink. night life is very good. best thing is, i saw a group of lady boys beating 2 ang mo.. cos the ang mo say them..
bro, the ee mee looks very very aroi. how to do the gravy har?
Knn you said now you tzechar expert now this one so simple you also ask? You seow ah?
i fall in love again. this.time very different. i really donno what to do now. :(
Oh my goodness, what's 'different' this time? :p Kiss and tell lehi fall in love again. this.time very different. i really donno what to do now. :(
kns lah. u think i shek shan (god of eat). ee-mee one i still donno lah. hor fan one i can la. add starch water nia lah.
i fall in love again. this.time very different. i really donno what to do now. :(
In a coffee shop selling charsiew rice. It's very hot but shop still crowded and got to wait.
I come here frequently cos the sweet sauce reminds me of a stall below my block when I was little, sort of like old style taste 古早味.