hehehe got a surprise sms from a bro who is on the way here.. also a bottle of mcalan. hehehehe. that is the real 忘情水
Nice dinner with great company (with other sinkie) at Moon Aroi, and night cap at your joint. 1st time for me, can load up his motorbike up the songtaew. And ride 2 pillion on motorsai taxi.spend the day in bang saray beach without my phone. sianz, whole day checking the phone very torturing.
1st time for me, can load up his motorbike up the songtaew. And ride 2 pillion on motorsai taxi.
Don't torture yourself anymore, make YOUR move and call her la. Whoever blinks 1st mah. Then you know where you stand, not guessing. Chok dee
Page 10 is a boutquish hotel, convenient on 2nd road (5 mins walk to Central Festival). Going now for thb1.7k incl not bad buffet bf. High season going for 2.3k. Kns, got this LB receptionist with super duper service (I mean check-in last evening hor):owhere u are staying now is a gem. hehehe. dont pichar lobang hor...lets me for dinner if you are available.
wah lan eh. now u pichar lobang liaoz. next time cannot get a room dont blame me hor.Page 10 is a boutquish hotel, convenient on 2nd road (5 mins walk to Central Festival). Going now for thb1.7k incl not bad buffet bf. High season going for 2.3k. Kns, got this LB receptionist with super duper service (I mean check-in last evening hor):o
Not faintest idea where to makan. Let's do some pints too hehe. Buzz you in 5
No worries, I got this reseller fellow who sorted me out (full when I booked, as only 8 floors with not that many units). Good lobangwah lan eh. now u pichar lobang liaoz. next time cannot get a room dont blame me hor.
No worries, I got this reseller fellow who sorted me out (full when I booked, as only 8 floors with not that many units). Good lobang
Freaking hot in Patts too, mercury hitting 38/39 noon. Beat hasty retreat from Central late morning, as not open till 1100.Clock shown here in bedroom showing time is 5 10pm. Look closer the temperature in r
35.7degC yes and can you imagine what's outside?
hello brother [joetys],
the fish looks delicious, but if it is not deep fried, it would be better for me.
Page 10 is a boutquish hotel, convenient on 2nd road (5 mins walk to Central Festival). Going now for thb1.7k incl not bad buffet bf. High season going for 2.3k. Kns, got this LB receptionist with super duper service (I mean check-in last evening hor):o
Not faintest idea where to makan. Let's do some pints too hehe. Buzz you in 5
yes, page 10 is a very nice hotel, and new too. when i went to patt last yr, page 10 was still renovating/not open to public. thats why i settle for see me spring 2, which is in front of page 10.. both are at soi 10 (or is it 12?)
this round, actually i'm going back see me spring 2, but after looking at ur photos, i might consider changing hotel