Its extremely easy for me : Passport + Work Permit + Singapore Driving License + 1hr waiting = Thai driving license
Pi Joe I meant to learn driving as a foreigner in LOS. Thanks.
Its extremely easy for me : Passport + Work Permit + Singapore Driving License + 1hr waiting = Thai driving license
hehehe. actually it's sooooo nice to be alone at own place.
listen own music and eat drink whatever i want.
but just tonight nia. tomorrow same old shit. sianz
Knn why not do cheong type and you don't feel same old shit?
Parade some chicks....a customer takes one you get a cut if not successful he pays for taxi fare.
If you have room upstairs better still, collect fucking rental clocking by hour.
And the best part, you can choose and reserve the best one for yourself on one of those 'sianz' nights.
Doing this not only increases your revenues but also makes you younger
Oh holy mary, I thought the devil's speaking
buddu enjoy, but why pla chon har?Not hungry so ordered only 5 dishes (no rice)
Pak Yod Mara (saute bitter gourd leafs)
Gai Thod Samong Pai - Frid chicken with Thai herbs basically lots of lemongrass
Ob Hoi Wan - grilled snails
See the snails
Larb Moo Thod - deep fried larb pork
Closed up - normally eaten with fresh Thai basils
More fresh vege
Finally Pra Chon - Snake Head Fish cooked with coconut juice and tom yam
buddu enjoy, but why pla chon har?
hehehe. the froggy that passed by shop actually a clone. the real froggy donno in bkk where.
dun worry lah . most locals drives for sometime before they got licensr. even i foreigner also ride for 3 years before i decide yo get one for insurance purpose.
Many reasons, but mainly due to laziness or simply don't have helmet. Sao sao don't like to wear cos' make their hair messy.Hi Pi Chon do you know why khun thai don't like to wear helmet when kat motersai.
OK, my advice for those who will be riding a bike in LOS especially in Sin City or tourist areas, please WEAR a helmet. This is for your own personal safety.