this is it, enjoy
Pi Joetys is it easy to learn driving and a license in Thailand?
this is it, enjoy
hehehe. joetys kid teung bkk lah. maybe pattaya leh.
Pi Joetys is it easy to learn driving and a license in Thailand?
u forgot to add doctor letter.Its extremely easy for me : Passport + Work Permit + Singapore Driving License + 1hr waiting = Thai driving license
u forgot to add doctor letter.
wtf! i kena carrot head.mine cost thb 100.Yes a 50 baht letter from the doctor to state you're healthy
for those who are wonderinh i stop posting local food last few days, its because i fired the cook. not for being slow, not for finding trouble, not for disobeying me and many nots....all the bs i can s tolerate.
fired because gossip like a zha boh. gossip about weather or anything else ok, gossip about limpeh and out he go.
not many lah. actually my staffs at my old office all know my this rule of 'never talk with outsiders about the bosses'.You so many things for people to gossip ah?
this froggy like to trepass me and neighbour shop at around this time. comes everyday without fail.
but me and neighbor agree to let it pass. regular customers also know liaoz.
Today's pump price.
deisel , 91 gasohol , 95 gasohol , 95 benzene. Gasohol is 90% benzene 10% ethanol
divide 24 for singdollar
Bro, are you sure same froggie? 555+
Today's pump price.
deisel , 91 gasohol , 95 gasohol , 95 benzene. Gasohol is 90% benzene 10% ethanol
divide 24 for singdollar
this froggy like to trepass me and neighbour shop at around this time. comes everyday without fail.
but me and neighbor agree to let it pass. regular customers also know liaoz.
Bro, are you sure same froggie? 555+
must be that froggy who instead of posting delicious food pics, decides to post pump prices.......................