• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Main

Soft shell crab with ink spegetti
25914991-1397-4291-A1CC-FD0B2E919363-4318-000000C05E611456.jpg

Spare ribs
D721BF1D-A351-4756-9388-1D0D2FE2D455-4446-000000D7A517D9AA.jpg

Jlokta

hehehe. gam siah. i still not sure can tong so long. but good news is we have a good day today. sold almost everything in the fridge so close early.

i pong chek again.

That's great news bro.

My shifu used to tell me, 富贵险中求,also some time tell me 要拼才会赢。 most of the time he already Mao.

But this one he let go, I still remember till today.. 大楼也要一成一成慢慢起。I think he got this from a Hokkien song, but it makes loads of sense to me. :biggrin:

anyway today is hokkien/canto songs day in shop. hehehe. my ipod still working. listen to hokkien song make me think home mak mak.

paiseh if i postnrubbish meansni mao mak mak. heres a video of my shop clsoimg for the day.

player.swf

hehehr goodnight liaoz. wubai rocks!

moolightaffairs

hehehe. gam siah. i still not sure can tong so long. but good news is we have a good day today. sold almost everything in the fridge so close early.

i pong chek again.

business is like that, got friends in fnb business in sg. keep rolling only. but i think u in Thailand sure can tahan till make money. in sg, u will always owe money and can only get salary niah. new year new hope new business new life and maybe new gfs!!! :P

hahaha. actually more on health. everyday last one sleep and first one wake up. one thing i notice is customer like to come when we qre near closing hours.

Dedicated to Narong, Yumsaab restaurant

[video=youtube;XuqMahsgFh0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XuqMahsgFh0[/video]

Tam Thai
02837B97-52D1-4118-B4F8-660635440DC9-8929-00000191D31F4CD9.jpg

Kangkong
4C0DC298-A3C6-44C3-9559-D177922C6C51-8929-00000191DBEFBC03.jpg

Pork neck
4C8814C7-D31E-4136-8F67-16B0F3B24C97-8929-00000191ECB1BFCD.jpg

Their famous mama moosaab
5B3D9705-7B7B-46D0-B4D5-E9D4745BEBD6-8929-00000191C250FBE6.jpg

wah. this type of pics also can? my pics taken really bo standard. i siao liaoz. must get an iphone 5 liaoz.

Your pics also buay pai lah, just remember to take the pics before eating and not after..............................