• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Another nice and cool morning. just had my third expresso. really no regrets getting the krups machine. will drop by at amazon cafe in one of the ptt pump station. their coffee beans suits me more.

Three expressos in the morning?

May be it should be [I prefer their coffee beans or their coffee beans are better ??]

Three expressos in the morning?

May be it should be [I prefer their coffee beans or their coffee beans are better ??]
That's right, 3 cups, and maybe 4. Hehehe, that was translated direct from local language. :p

one of the better wonton char siu shop. ordered roast duck and char siu noodle.

20121212_125415.jpg

dinner at fuji. lazy to go anywhere cos' traffic jam.

small shashimi to go with hot sake.

20121212_202321.jpg

tonkatsu with rice.

20121212_202018.jpg

and sake.

20121212_200947.jpg

Just finished booking my Sonkrang free and easy holiday to Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Kyoto, Nara, Kobe, Yokohama, Tokyo. So excited cos first time see Sakura and Mt Fuji. Happy like a toad, I mean like a frog.

hehehe. very ho mia leh, jia hong plan so early? me songkran plan to visit old folks in sg. new year and cny 2013 will not be back so the earliest is songkran.

Its the highest season or sakura that week, bloody hotel rates going up almost every other day and if don't book now sure die. Flight may also be a problem if book later. Looking forward to 18 days of sashimi.

Dun eat late also good for health. I realize I feel better in the morning

I never eat late like supper. But sometimes no choice dinner late but then this is rare. Seriously drinking late also a problem for sleeping, wake up damn tired. Heard its because body still working hard to process the alcohol. Ok now a days try to drink moderately liao, not like that siao-lang in Pattaya, too many accounts to handle. Tio-boh Pii Chon?

Dee. I'm happy to help if you have anything I can assist with (haha re:expedia uk). Although I lived there for a while, I only know Tokyo/Kanagawa.

holiday notice artwork by one of my staff. kns, do this one so fast, do others cha cha. awaiting for the russian translation.

20121213_131346.jpg

I never eat late like supper. But sometimes no choice dinner late but then this is rare. Seriously drinking late also a problem for sleeping, wake up damn tired. Heard its because body still working hard to process the alcohol. Ok now a days try to drink moderately liao, not like that siao-lang in Pattaya, too many accounts to handle. Tio-boh Pii Chon?
Last 2 months overspent liaoz. This month need to do accounts consolidation. :)

I miss MK, but their chilli sauce changed, sour sour 1, dun like it at all