• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Joe where are you flying off to? If you shouted malaysia boleh maybe they would hantam you since indon isn't too chummy with mudland.

Alamak you did not read my post 7474 ah? Just left Changi on way to Queenstown.

pai seh did not read that post. Power la joe reached jak felt bored so decided to fly back again. No doubt jak quite near to sg but you not sian sitting inside aeroplane and going thru customs and everything?

There is an ongoing loy kratong celebration with fireworks at central beach festival. many roads are closed and also this is the first weekend after payday. so it is jam everywhere. still in office to finish some stuff. best time to work is when nobody around to ka chiao.

pai seh did not read that post. Power la joe reached jak felt bored so decided to fly back again. No doubt jak quite near to sg but you not sian sitting inside aeroplane and going thru customs and everything?

No la bro used to it. Going Christmas shopping now.

hehehe. want to ask you tom bang something but think los will be having soon.

now at som ploy.

1354367913643.jpg

finally know how to take night shot without fladh liaoz.

first dish is zinc dish. :p really big(almost size of ciggie box). actually don't like it too big.

20121201_202836.jpg

second dish is live river prawn. again damm big. my main target is the juice in the prawn head. :p
20121201_203256.jpg

What buddy? Don't forget I going back to Jakarta tomorrow.
Hehehe. 1 packet of vegetarian bee hoon. ;) (Joking nia)

anyway, will be planning a trip soon. hopefully before cny as old folks not happy with the original planned "visit once every 3 months" is now "one annual visit".

Hehehe. 1 packet of vegetarian bee hoon. ;) (Joking nia)

anyway, will be planning a trip soon. hopefully before cny as old folks not happy with the original planned "visit once every 3 months" is now "one annual visit".

Its 7.50am I'm in the queue #17. Boh-bian but queue is moving so ok.

null-139.jpg

The Cantonese aunty

null-143.jpg

Our breakfast. 3 plates for mom, bro and myself

null-146.jpg

Commonwealth Drive Centre

[video=youtube;K2ACLmnctuE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K2ACLmnctuE [/video]

Tanglin Halt Chap Lao (十楼) Pasat

[video=youtube;bBqd3J0IC3c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBqd3J0IC3c[/video]

Can't help it, must make my 24hrs unplanned weekend getaway worth

null-150.jpg

null-149.jpg

null-147.jpg

null-148.jpg

Hehehe. Saw a few familiar faces in the vid. Surprisingly, no queue for the duck noodle stall.

Sorry bro, video so blur. Still using iPhone 4 for my Starthub line la. I getting impatient with it liao. 4s with my Indon line is still acceptable.

first dish is zinc dish. :p really big(almost size of ciggie box). actually don't like it too big.

20121201_202836.jpg

second dish is live river prawn. again damm big. my main target is the juice in the prawn head. :p
20121201_203256.jpg

If I wolf down these 2 dishes , my significant other will be very busy the whole night :eek:
See the dishes saliva machiam waterfall
:D