multi grain porridge with corn, long bean, carrot, silver fish
Hey gin, teLL me if you are a MusLim ?..
multi grain porridge with corn, long bean, carrot, silver fish
Hehehe. Bro. I just come back, arb nam and pang pang, don't want go out take video of typical night in Sin city liaoz. :pHi guys. Just got home. Now relaxing in my garden with a smooth join. Think I drank too much after visiting my baby in hospital. Very sad and helpless.
Ok this is a typical night drive in Bangkok.
[video=youtube;TulL1z2kjO8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TulL1z2kjO8[/video]
Hehehe. Bro. I just come back, arb nam and pang pang, don't want go out take video of typical night in Sin city liaoz. :p
BTW, Mai Torng Goom Jai Laew. 14 years is a long time and remember the good memories.
Buddy, Sometimes, in life, really bo bian. Think of the positive side rather than the sad side. She has been with you for the last 14 years liaoz and that is a long time. How many 14 years can we have?Thanks bro. I guess every show must end and as the saying goes "every dog has its day" and may I add for better or for worst. I believe its the end soon very soon she's not been like this past few attacks, still sleeping and not eating for past 5 days. I'm very sad because she's the only living link to the one I first loved.
Came out early this morning at 6.30am to visit a customer very far away.
Just got a call from hospital that my dog passed away at 6am this morning.
Bro, take care. Guess you have some kind of premonition cos' your post a little strange and thought you mao.Came out early this morning at 6.30am to visit a customer very far away.
Oy, that's a bad (and antarai) mix. Soju is normally chased down with beer, with scotch.. pow!Hehehe. First time tried Shoju/Chivas mix and this will be my last time. :*:
Yes, Chang also included in the mix. One of the Korean is puying and first time see Korean puying drink and I surrender. When I reached my apartment, headed for the toilet and threw out whatever I ate hours ago. No wonder waking up feeling hungry.Joetys, my condolences. Had wanted to say earlier (but no ill-wish upon doggy), time to let go. Take heart, she's probably without pain and happier now.
Oy, that's a bad (and antarai) mix. Soju is normally chased down with beer, with scotch.. pow!
RTKS, do take note of the wet weather in Sin City.
OK, here's the weather pattern. Freaking hot from late morning till afternoon, and then the rain come and last for 1-2 hours. That has been the pattern for the last 2-3 days.Kam sia. Nak reu plao? I fly out tomorrow on Tiger. Last 2 days in a row Tiger delayed arrival into BKK more than 100 minutes - like that I will miss the last Bell bus - I booked the 6pm bus. Hope Rong Rueang not full and available - looks like they have 7,8,9pm buses. Nevermind, can take taxi also if bo pian.
Anybody know if can standby free for earlier Tiger flight or not? Doesn't look full.
SOP for many puyings in kimchiland to drink soju, with meals or stand alone. Small standard green bottles, machiam soft drinks everywhere. And another SOP, it's considered polite to only pour for your guests (hopefully allowed to pour own glass last).Korean is puying and first time see Korean puying drink and I surrender. ...headed for the toilet and threw out whatever I ate hours ago
With low cost carrriers, re-transacting adds up ..integral to their revenue modelling. Enjoy your cherry breaking in WS, as Cbfc is resident hand holding expert.rotikosong said:standby free for earlier Tiger flight or not?
Take care bro.
Bro, take care. Guess you have some kind of premonition cos' your post a little strange and thought you mao.
RIP, doggy.
Joetys, my condolences. Had wanted to say earlier (but no ill-wish upon doggy), time to let go. Take heart, she's probably without pain and happier now.
My condolences for your loss. RIP.
Came out early this morning at 6.30am to visit a customer very far away.
节哀顺变。。。。。。。:(