Guess who is the bad influence ?
Joetys revealed the answer himself leh.
Guess who is the bad influence ?
Cannot tahan you make me feel so bad because I anyhow eat everytime.
Hehehe. Another zho bo lan day. Got a foldable 1.2 x 0.6 meter table and table cloth for the balcony. The two container are RO treated drinking water. One bottle is 20 litre.
I have a e-spring filter in my office which is quite good as the water filtered water is clear and odourless. The only minus is the filter is quite expensive and the water flow is slow. RO water i got it from a regular water supplier which supplies drinking water to my offices and i also ask them to supply to my apartment cos' lazy to fill up empty bottles using espring.RO water? I read somewhere before say RO water no good for long term drinking due to no mineral. Maybe you google to double check and see whether yours have added mineral.
I have a e-spring filter in my office which is quite good as the water filtered water is clear and odourless. The only minus is the filter is quite expensive and the water flow is slow. RO water i got it from a regular water supplier which supplies drinking water to my offices and i also ask them to supply to my apartment cos' lazy to fill up empty bottles using espring.
Will take pics of my espring filter later.
Knn, chang almost half bottle finish liaoz still nothing serve yet. Still don't come, i am going to eat raw this sashimi liaoz.
How far is this place from your apartment ?
So popular even farang eat here.
This one is with his farang family. Don't often see a farang bringing his farang wife and farang kid to eat at a local shop. Mostly those farangs eating at local joints are those with their LOS gfs or wives. Can tell he is really an old bird cos' he speak very fluent Thai when ordering food.Hello, you're in Pattaya. Aren't you ? Farangs are seen everywhere in Pattaya lah.
Sawasdee krup everyone. This morning bring Toyota for 90,000km servicing. It's 92.6k now. Will be waiting for the car while they service should take about 1.5hrs.