This one I can eat for 2 days.Marcus and our 20" Butcher Block
Just to give you a perspective here's the iPhone against the monster
And the hot sauce to go with it
You see how they spread the ingredients sparingly, kanina in SG, they will count 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.....
in sg, they're looking after your health and well being. otherwise, you'll be suffering from gout. :p
Hehehe. Got the recipe for the dough? Have yet to try out pizza. I do not have a oven, microwave can? :pi have a homemade "carnivorous" pizza recipe that will shock you. 16" dough topped with ground beef, italian sausage, panchetta, strips of tri tip, chunks of chuck, spicy chorizo, ham, pastrami, corned beef, salami, pepperoni, crunchy bacon and 4 kinds of shredded cheese (mozarella, cheddar, monterey jack, blue cheese). it's 2 inches thick and looks like a meat pie. will shorten the life of anyone.
Hehehe. If you microwave the overnight pizza, it become very hard. Somehow, if eaten cold, it is still quite tender.eatshitndie your "karnivorous" pizza, reading it already made my heart stop. Wahlau eh this is the angmoh version of Buddha Jumps over the Pizza Hut.
No need they look after la like PAP always look after while robbing sinkies, sigh. By the way I had 3 slices and madam 2. The rest bring back, love cold pizza especially from the fridge, so eat it tomorrow for breakfast.
Hehehe. Got the recipe for the dough? Have yet to try out pizza. I do not have a oven, microwave can? :p
Thanks. Yes, I love the traditional charcoal smell pizza. Unfortunately, I am still staying in an apartment so no fanciful stuff in the garden allowed unless I want to invite the entire apartment. :pmicrowave will not do justice to pizza. need a convection oven. outdoor brick oven will be perfect.
Pai Seh, need to consult the resident Kopi expert who has MIA for last few days laew.
Question is how do I store an opened coffee powder? Put it in a dry container or put in the freezer? One tip I got was to stored it in the freezer and take out 1 hour before brewing. Is this correct?
Hehehe. If you microwave the overnight pizza, it become very hard. Somehow, if eaten cold, it is still quite tender.
microwave will not do justice to pizza. need a convection oven. outdoor brick oven will be perfect.