Oh yes, so many road block. Knn, kena 2 oredi since i left korat. Expecting more when i am nearer to sin city. Luckily today never drink.
Ok, one more traffic light and it will be less than 90 mins to home ground.
Some chiobu Thai actresses
When you 2 going back BKK?
Can I translate? the right bottom redI just got back from dinner. A guy outside the hotel was so persistent and in order to shake him off I got to just take his business card. When unread it I think it's so funny so here it is "to think what you think" wahahahaha
What the fuck am I thinking I don't even know.
I just got back from dinner. A guy outside the hotel was so persistent and in order to shake him off I got to just take his business card. When unread it I think it's so funny so here it is "to think what you think" wahahahaha
What the fuck am I thinking I don't even know.
Wow that's some chinglish there. Btw why is it in english when it's in china and i'm sure u look chinese.
English is international language mah, ah neh go china also can rad what, LOL
Sawasdee krup from shanghai everyone
Look familiar KYP?