is the egg dish the same as singapore's orr ng?
P'Chon, can see you like shell food, same as me, lol
Ok this is the size of the oyster compare to my cigarette box.
Wow....reminds me of Thai chicks leh
Hehehe. Actually doctor ask me to cut down on shell food but cannot help. One day this habit sure return to haunt me. But till then, just eat it.
KNN, the 3 prawns kanna "raped" liao !
I know Thai puyings also likes the green mussels, love it
And the vulgar version is "Hee".hoi is also a slang word for something else in the same vein as kway.
And the vulgar version is "Hee".
BTW, Or Lua in LOS is known as Or Suan. The main difference is it is usually served in hotplate with a lot of dao kay (bean sprouts).
And the vulgar version is "Hee".
BTW, Or Lua in LOS is known as Or Suan. The main difference is it is usually served in hotplate with a lot of dao kay (bean sprouts).
June/July thinking of going back Sinking land for a few days as GF kid teung Sinking land mak mak. :*:Bro, June - July no need to go Surin or other province ?
June/July thinking of going back Sinking land for a few days as GF kid teung Sinking land mak mak. :*:
ah i see or suan. How is the suan pronounced? Or lua is a locally created dish correct?
OK Jah, I try. both Or and Suan should be pronounce as third sound as in Hanyu Pinyin.Any interesting stories to share about surin? Seen any very good muay thai fighters? Is buakaw very famous there? I'm sure he is.
Hehehe. Think quite difficult to sinkified GF. Go Sinking land a few days for shopping and makan is OK. Stay there long term, no way.Oh no ! Are you the one who "sinkified" your g/f ?
OK Jah, I try. both Or and Suan should be pronounce as third sound as in Hanyu Pinyin.
Surin, must say it's an interesting place. Famous for elephants beside Tony Jaa. More relevant to me is there are a lot of rice farming plots available on flat land and near to water source. The quality of Jasmine rice in Surin is becoming better with each new harvest. And also a lot of Cambodians.