Me no hainanese, no offence ..sure you know 1, goes something like this
Yo chi mak kim2, cho kang mak mee2
U ji mak kim (got money, golden eye)
Tor gang mak ??? (work eye, last word catch no ball) LOL
Me no hainanese, no offence ..sure you know 1, goes something like this
Yo chi mak kim2, cho kang mak mee2
Umm. Not convincing, even you type also 'look' like Teochew.
Ram, thanks for the update. Think it's still reasonable. I am toying with the idea of a crazy 3 day hawker food marathon in Sinkeland during june or july. I already prepare the list of hawker food I want to cover. Will be here with GF.Hawker rate is S$2.50 to S$3.00 for a plate of noodle/rice and S$0.80 to S$0.90 for a cup of coffee/tea. When I said S$10 for 3 pax with extra, it was for food only, drink not included. Drink ordered from another stall, cold soft drink at S$1.00 each, so S$2.00 for both of them. I love a beer after swimming, so I ordered a can of Carlsberg for myself, S$3.00.
Hehehe. Scare or not? By typing also can know which dialect group?hahahha ok la ...kena found out
Ram, thanks for the update. Think it's still reasonable. I am toying with the idea of a crazy 3 day hawker food marathon in Sinkeland during june or july. I already prepare the list of hawker food I want to cover. Will be here with GF.
if you want 1 hawker centre a day, Maxwell/Chinatown, Old Airport and maybe Lavender are good choices.
Not funny, midnight infract you again, LOLAlamaking got banned from TCSS until running to Thai runroad rufugee camp, hee hee hee, don't infract me again huh, just for humour only.
Not funny, midnight infract you again, LOL
Don't like that lah, you joke I also never infract you.
LOL, aiyah, I joking also lah, you think i will meh? duh
Later got massage appointment, now waiting... knn...
Hows your 2 ladies? still skin dipping?Wah, book masseur home for bedroom massage after midnight, you're really the 楚留香!
Hows your 2 ladies? still skin dipping?
Orh, gotta go, later I post FRBoth went back to GM pub to serve drinks and collect tips. Even Thai labourers are very generous with tips on Songkran night. I can have them again some other nights.
Orh, gotta go, later I post FR
me hainanese, how you say in hainanese?