How's BKK today? Quiet?
Quiet and I am having meeting in Emerald hotel now with Japanese, later action after meeting.
How's BKK today? Quiet?
Joke sia, is this the only thread that I can TCSS? hahahahaha......
Sorry today so quiet here I think all the runroaders playing water with meimeis today. Oooooooooooo why so wet one?
Did you shower any women with white dress or not?
CIF huh? LOL!!!!!Mai mi la pii. They prefer facial over golden shower
Sorry today so quiet here I think all the runroaders playing water with meimeis today. Oooooooooooo why so wet one?
Joke sia, is this the only thread that I can TCSS? hahahahaha......
LOL, thanksyou can TCSS anywhere...it is your right to do so.. Of cos you have your detractors but there are people willing to TCSS with you still.
Sin City update. Heavy shower during the afternoon. Not aware as I was sleeping. And heavy traffic in both Patt. South and Patt. Central. Definitely not due to songkran celebrations as Sin City only start the big celebration on 19 instead of today. Had Khao Tom opposite Healthland and GF went for 2 hours massage whereas I glab baan.
Wtf.... GM flooded, I kenna sprayed!!!!
You mean you kanna cum on face ?
Yeah, Simi is kena sprayed hah? Umm. Bros who frequent GM during Songkran better be careful. Siam Kia when Mao, really siaoz one.you sure its not raiders accidentally spray you? Better check see sticky or not
Hehehe. For the last few month, over work and underpaid, sort of feeling very tired.Why you so good life can sleep during the afternoon ?
By a 10 years old gal with a water gun, hahaha, she sibe cute, I was taking the photo, she look at me, finished shoot, she sprayed liao, I ran away, whahaha
How's the exhibition in SHA? Any good lobang?