Chay!I thought kanna for this girl:
I love San Chai, lol, dunno what's her name though, hahaha
Chay!I thought kanna for this girl:
Don't worry. Take revenge!!!!! Use this:By a 10 years old gal with a water gun, hahaha, she sibe cute, I was taking the photo, she look at me, finished shoot, she sprayed liao, I ran away, whahaha
Heard the hainanese phrase, work eyes closed but take money bright eyed?:pover work and underpaid, sort of feeling very tired.
Can always call term break mahLast night drank quite a lot so today sleep more.. next long break will be 2013 new year day
Sin City update. Heavy shower during the afternoon. Not aware as I was sleeping. And heavy traffic in both Patt. South and Patt. Central. Definitely not due to songkran celebrations as Sin City only start the big celebration on 19 instead of today. Had Khao Tom opposite Healthland and GF went for 2 hours massage whereas I glab baan.
Why you so good life can sleep during the afternoon ?
Wtf.... GM flooded, I kenna sprayed!!!!
Hehehehe. Actually, still prefer my previous lifestyle. Money earn little never mind as long as enough to cover my apartment rental, food and of course, beer.Heard the hainanese phrase, work eyes closed but take money bright eyed?:p
Can always call term break mah
Heard the hainanese phrase, work eyes closed but take money bright
me hainanese, how you say in hainanese?
Ehhh, I thought you stay at pigeon hole?..............That's why I asked the girls to come my home and play all water they want at the downstairs swimming pool.
Me no hainanese, no offence ..sure you know 1, goes something like thisme hainanese, how you say in hainanese?
Umm. Not convincing, even you type also 'look' like Teochew.wa ti hainam nang
Alamak! Alamaking is Hainanese GMS and MBT cousin!
OK, it actually sounds similar to Teochew. Let me try the Teochew versionMe no hainanese, no offence ..sure you know 1, goes something like this
Yo chi mak kim2, cho kang mak mee2
Just turn ass over, red as pue thai?:oUmm. Not convincing, even you type also 'look' like Teochew.
Ehhh, I thought you stay at pigeon hole?
I thought I told you long long time ago?
Ah Ram and maybe ALMK can verify this.
Saw Ah Ram's posting on wanton mee. Now Sinking land still possible to eat SGD 2 fishball kway teow soup or Wanton noodle? And also, what is the market rate for a plate of chicken rice and kopi-o?
Pai Seh, quite a while since I visited Sinking land and lduring ast visit, almost all meals in restaurants becos' of family and relatives.