wah, you cook ah?
I love basmati rice with raisins
Just finished cooking a small personal pot of muttun biryani with NZ lamb shank meat. Now eating my dinner.
wah, you cook ah?
I love basmati rice with raisins
Hehehe. On your next trip to sin city, bring along your assam fish recipe ok?
Wah lau P'Joe, you just inspired to cook briyani liao, lol.Just finished cooking a small personal pot of muttun biryani with NZ lamb shank meat. Now eating my dinner.
Wah lau P'Joe, you just inspired to cook briyani liao, lol.
Hehehe. On your next trip to sin city, bring along your assam fish recipe ok?
and Hazard too !
Khun Tae will be angry if she sees Hazard, no can do.
Please don't forget this necessary evil
It makes a big difference. Ooops now you know I'm a hardcore . . .
I used butter last timePlease don't forget this necessary evil
It makes a big difference. Ooops now you know I'm a hardcore . . .
\So many bottles of Brands chicken essense, are you going for an all night long multi-corner session?
\
No la pii. You know thais right? New year they like to give presents to each other. Could be simple stuff like oranges and other fruits or anything. I got a hamper basket of these Brands from a phuying.
Who is Khun Tae ??
Pii Chon and YY met her liao la. We makan together. She works in Pattaya la. Next time if we makan in Pattaya I bring her ok? We makan in Bkk I can bring Hazard no problem.
Wah piangz, TAE you also don't know. Very 'Dang' in ROC.Who is Khun Tae ??
What is so special about Khun Tae that she would get jealous if she was to meet Hazard ?
Now have the bad habit of drinking cocktail drinks. Just 'dabao' another 2 bottles of Smirnoff and surfing SBF at the same time. :p
Hehehehe. Last new year, bought 15 hampers and one special edition mont blanc as new year presents. No choice, these expenses are part of LOS culture.\
No la pii. You know thais right? New year they like to give presents to each other. Could be simple stuff like oranges and other fruits or anything. I got a hamper basket of these Brands from a phuying.