Star button below left, click disagree, you can minus 4 points off his pointsHow to zap?
Star button below left, click disagree, you can minus 4 points off his points
Hehehe. That's gf portion lah.P'Chon, why today you eat so much ahh? lol
Hehehe. That's gf portion lah.
Holy Shit! This is one Laksa I don't mind queuing even I really hate queuing.Was at Sungei road this morning, thinking of eating the laksa... but alamak.... so long queueu, skipped... -.-"
Hehehe. She also same hobby now.Did you g/f ask you why the additional rituals of taking pics before every meal ?:*:
Hehehe. She also same hobby now.
How's sunday in ROC?
Actually almost 'kena' using LINE, a messaging app. All those known contacts in the phonebook with the same application just pop up.Wait your g/f spot you chatting with my very chio Avatar, you're going to kanna jialat jialat from her
Woke up late after some late Skype activities during the wee hours. ROC is sunny during daytime. At least don't have to put on thick clothing.
Bro, should consider employing new staff machiam like my Avatar. I will station @ Pattaya then
Next time put classsified, put add singles only...Actually almost 'kena' using LINE, a messaging app. All those known contacts in the phonebook with the same application just pop up.
Have 2 fresh grads starting tomorrow. Both of them are good looking. Sorry, all my staffs either have BF or husband liaoz.
Hehehehe. "Single" status does not work in LOS. Everyone here, including, real single, bluff single, sometimes single, married, fake married, divorced and fake divorced will put their status as SINGLE.Next time put classsified, put add singles only...
Hehehehe. Forget to add this.Hehehehe. "Single" status does not work in LOS. Everyone here, including, real single, bluff single, sometimes single, married, fake married, divorced and fake divorced will put their status as SINGLE.
Hehehehe. "Single" status does not work in LOS. Everyone here, including, real single, bluff single, sometimes single, married, fake married, divorced and fake divorced will put their status as SINGLE.
How's ROC Bak Kut Teh? Can fight Sinkee and MY version? The last time I cooked Bak Kut Teh was mid 2011. Landlord was impressed but actually I cheated by using the packaged herbs from Sheng Siong.My typical ROC lunch, with fried chicken nuggets and bak kut teh soup.
It's about S$2.50. Of course syrup drink is free too. Frankly, I hate eating from paper boxes, but this is ROC culture.