Ok guys. Time to zzzz liaoZ. also reminder to the guys at tawandaeng to drive carefully and have a pleasant weekend.
Thais take lots of veggies and fruits, that's why with all the meats and alochol, most of them are still slim and fit.
Think i mao laew, scroll up and down see nothing leh. But got see beer sod.
Btw. The signboard boss quote thb 5k for the signboard but not using LED light but include installation.
Actually my doctor ask me to cut down on These shell stuff but i not determination. so continue to eat all these stuff. Another favorite is the head of the fresh water prawns and also 'la la' which is call hoi lai.
Right, but they also eat very sweet.so sweet until cannot tahan. Wonder how
Come they immune to sugar??
I just got home from Tawan Daeng, my very fist time there. Not bad. I wish I could stay till it closes but no not possible.
Pii Chon the secret to go around the doctors is very simple, threaten to change doc if current doc does not agree to your lifestyle. It works every time.
Rtks, your half hearted pics are much better than my full heart pics, guess i am not a good photographer. Not iphone fault. KYP, My iphone also original lah, from singtel leh.Today check-in into hotel opposite Central Chidlom.
Invited to a party at hotel celebrating the Motor Show. Free flow of wine, cocktails, finger food. Apparently a lot of "dara TV" (TV actresses - usually from soap or lakorn) were there - recognized one or 2 from Channel 3 or 7 current soap. The women were drop dead gorgeous. A couple of motor show cars were parked outside and inside for viewing. Sorry, forgot to take photos till the last moment so not very good shots (half-hearted)
You bet..adding sugar to noodle is common practice. A bit of Teochew infuence.
Sweet noodle is a must during one's birthday for Teochew
Cheng Tng and local soft drink also very sweet
I think they have an app in their kidneys to filter and process sugar
Hazard is more a matter of deduction than sight.
Thanks, Bro. 5K is very expensive considering the size 30 cm x 30 cm. ROC price is 3K.
Today check-in into hotel opposite Central Chidlom.
Invited to a party at hotel celebrating the Motor Show. Free flow of wine, cocktails, finger food. Apparently a lot of "dara TV" (TV actresses - usually from soap or lakorn) were there - recognized one or 2 from Channel 3 or 7 current soap. The women were drop dead gorgeous. A couple of motor show cars were parked outside and inside for viewing. Sorry, forgot to take photos till the last moment so not very good shots (half-hearted)
Sawasdee Krup everyone. Pii Chon very sorry I not able to make it to Pattaya today and tomorrow also because of last minute work commitment. You I not worried but there are a coupleof hearts are sadden by this news. Sorry buddy.
Nice pics Rotikosong. Lucky fella you got free drinks with all those beautiful person.
Good Morning all