so now still need to do the walk of shame?Ehh, how you know I always stay at Palazzo? -.-"""
heard palazzo now no more a chiongster hotel and they have many tourists group staying there now
so now still need to do the walk of shame?Ehh, how you know I always stay at Palazzo? -.-"""
This one is for you Alamaking
http://i1065.photobucket.com/albums/u400/joetys/SBF/128c860c.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]
Alamak is cheapo....he will go behind to hi-class just to save a few baht.
It's been years since I stayed there, the last time I went to bkk stayed at a Sukhumvit boutique hotel, not convenient that time, travelling with a slut *ahem*, LOLYou kaki kong leh Oh, my mistake... now the Dusit?
What's shame? Palazzo is a good location for chiongsters to stay, Emerald needs to pay visitors fee, you pay huh? You rich lorso now still need to do the walk of shame?
heard palazzo now no more a chiongster hotel and they have many tourists group staying there now
Stay Emerald wing suites........got from and back entrance la......can sneak lady guest back at nightWhat's shame? Palazzo is a good location for chiongsters to stay, Emerald needs to pay visitors fee, you pay huh? You rich lor
Ok, thats more cheapo than staying at Palazzo, common lah, LOL. I dun like Emerald decors, old and moody, though I love their cafe, always have supper there. Their Jap buffet also good, hahaha..... Palazzo restaurant is bad, dunno what fuck I;m eating... -.-"Stay Emerald wing suites........got from and back entrance la......can sneak lady guest back at night
dunno i never stay bkk hotels long time liao......my friends say Ayutthaya grand is value for money.........chaophraya park last time i stay good but maybe due to my friend know the hotel owner........go SBF sex site sure alot of recommendations.Ok, thats more cheapo than staying at Palazzo, common lah, LOL. So Palazzo no good to stay liao huh? got any recommendations?
Location is important lah, as long its comfortable, new and convenient, then its fine for me. Best still at Ratchada lah, can go Hway Huang market some more.... whahahaha.dunno i never stay bkk hotels long time liao......my friends say Ayutthaya grand is value for money.........chaophraya park last time i stay good but maybe due to my friend know the hotel owner........go SBF sex site sure alot of recommendations.
You like cheap....i recommend Hip Hotel but no swimming pool.
Real cheap charlie then stay wattana mansions
Hows the weather there Khun?Sawadee from Taipei !
Suvarnabhumi was a breeze this afternoon.
The counter girl @ KLM was nice. She upgraded me from Economy to Economy Comfort. It's a very small section with about 40 seats.
Hotel choice is subjective, personal -depends on budget, comfort level (and agenda:p) etc. Tim's now tagged on to Agoda (realistically, only way to grow business). Go search his webbie, got 5% off if you sign uptravelling with a slut *ahem*, LOL. But next time will still stay at Ratchada area lah... Alamak... Tim's banner gone?
Same old webby, hahaha, where got sign up button? bor leh....Hotel choice is subjective, personal -depends on budget, comfort level (and agenda:p) etc. Tim's now tagged on to Agoda (realistically, only way to grow business). Go search his webbie, got 5% off if you sign up
http://www.thaihoteldiscounts.com/
Hows the weather there Khun?
Good weatherThe weather is cooling @ 22 degrees.
Still frenzy over Jeremy Lin. Sick of the news, really.
Aiyoh, just BB, email or call him mah. And for old times sake, he sure fix you up. Am sure you jump to gal friendly hotels section too..:pSame old webby, hahaha, where got sign up button? bor leh....
Got it, thanksAiyoh, just BB, email or call him mah. And for old times sake, he sure fix you up. Am sure you jump to gal friendly hotels section too..:p
In Bangers, I'm more of a Suk guy. Years back, I did ChaoPhraya (unless it's renovated ..it was getting tired, old then) and Concorde (just next door to Caesars, opposite other neon lights MPs). Hear MiniR smack on main Ratchada road, at dental centre building (next to old Carrefour) is a steal from circa thb1100 ..but no real windows to speak of, think I'd get claustrophobic. Brekkie is served to your room by outsourced kitchen. sanuk
Ti nai?...... Girl friendly hotel?Stay here lah, the next time you go Ratchada: