Ti nai?...... Girl friendly hotel?
Behind Esplanade. You can't miss it !
Friendly or not, I have no idea. It's more like a service apartment, so I guess nobody bothers if you bring girl or katoey.
Ti nai?...... Girl friendly hotel?
Still frenzy over Jeremy Lin. Sick of the news, really.
The weather is cooling @ 22 degrees.
Still frenzy over Jeremy Lin. Sick of the news, really.
You know what pisses me off about those j lin haters? Some of them try to bring in a racial slant and try and mock the asians that support him. Yet that's natural for anyone to behave like that. If it was a filippino star that made it flips would go crazy over him like that manny guy. Same thing for ang mohs when eminem became famous. Yet the reason why there are haters for j-lin is cos he's chinese and even worse sinkie chinese that are jealous of him cos he is chinese and hate seeing another chinese become famous.
I dun hate J Lin, but I agree with Kun, the news in TW potrays him as a legend, even Yao Ming also dun have this kind of coverage.... who follows Yao Ming every match? its nuts man....
but there are ppl that follow ronaldo every match right? Ppl that follow messi every match correct? Follow michael jordan every match.
The thing is yao ming got into the nba mainly due to his height and not really his b-ball talent.
It's one thing to follow Ronaldo or Messi every match. It's also pretty normal for Taiwan to follow their new basketball sensation every match. But it's reporting the same thing - the same thing and the same scene and the same dialogue - every hour on every news segment, on all 5 channels !!!
Hello, if they were to do the same with Ronaldo or Messi in Spain, I think the TV producers will get fxxked !
guys, you know of any ear cleaning service in bangkok?
I remember one at silom soi 2 or 4, but oso got other services too, like testicle massage for instance.
guys, you know of any ear cleaning service in bangkok?
No need to be los citizen, can remain a sinkee in LOS. There are many FT running their biz remotely from LOS............ How much if I change my citizenship to Kon Thai?