Damn you, i also want!!!
This is the atmosphere Alamaking. In front is the Huay Kwang main road.
Damn you, i also want!!!
Will be visiting a signboard maker in the next few days. Will get an estimation from the boss.
Ehh, there are 2 leg massage there, this 1 with the attic?Now leg spa and massage at Lemongrass Massage
Go at 2am lah, beauties parade leh, 55555This is the atmosphere Alamaking. In front is the Huay Kwang main road.
Okay, it's hide and seek time with Joety.
Now that he is back in Jakarta, I'm flying to Taipei tomorrow.
Ehh, there are 2 leg massage there, this 1 with the attic?
Go at 2am lah, beauties parade leh, 55555
I've done that for 3 years until Mrs came. Yes very interesting. Especially sitting at this stall very happening.
KYP, have keep safe and successful trip in Taiwan.
Anywhere along the streets can liao lah, LOL near to the junction Ratchada sideGive me the exact location of this stall. I will go recce the next time.
I've done that for 3 years until Mrs came. Yes very interesting. Especially sitting at this stall very happening.
Anywhere along the streets can liao lah, LOL near to the junction Ratchada side
junction of ratchada and hway huang lah. 2am, ladies off work, go eat supperWhat is junction of Ratchada ? Rama 9 junction or Ladprao ? Rachada is freaking long ....
And why is the parade @ 2.00 am ?
Im curious how you met your Mrs, care to share?
Wah lau eh, brief 1 will do lah, no need to be so intimate and detail 1, whahahahaThis one very private; want to ask must PM mah.
Give me the exact location of this stall. I will go recce the next time.