This one looks like a fried Tuk Ghei.
Seriously, I dun beg for points 1, when people up me, i just reciprocate. I didnt beg from you also what, hahaha...You never beg for points from kyp? Wait the screwloose fella sees it.
Seriously, I dun beg for points 1, when people up me, i just reciprocate. I didnt beg from you also what, hahaha...
He not happy with my siggy, which is "Up my points, I'll up yours", he said I helping the clones to get more points.oic why the screwloose say you beg for pts?
This one looks like a fried Tuk Ghei.
He not happy with my siggy, which is "Up my points, I'll up yours", he said I helping the clones to get more points.
I dunno the words "begging" comes from where.
He just buay song my points higher than him lah, he highest IQ here mah, LOL
You vs Debonerman now, me and RT lor, lol. Wheres that TSBH or something....?Sooner or later the screwloose will start another thread calling you out if he doesn't have his hot gossip shit to make himself relevant but it won't be direct but calling out some kaki and heaping some cheap praise on some forummer and accusing some ppl of being slow being manipulated into pts giving, standard screwloose posting.
You vs Debonerman now, me and RT lor, lol. Wheres that TSBH or something....?
Alamak that debonedwoman is just some irritating rabies infected dog that goes around barking after that 1 post from me flaming him. What's your beef with RT? No wonder that screwball praised RT he's trying to gain an "ally" to flame you.
Actually i got nothing against RT, but I think I talked cock too much, it pisses him off and he helped Screwball during the quarreling also, hahahaAlamak that debonedwoman is just some irritating rabies infected dog that goes around barking after that 1 post from me flaming him. What's your beef with RT? No wonder that screwball praised RT he's trying to gain an "ally" to flame you.
KYP your avarta also very chio
Actually i got nothing against RT, but I think I talked cock too much, it pisses him off and he helped Screwball during the quarreling also, hahaha
Joety, this Avatar I reserved for you. Only you're qualified to use this pic as your Avatar. No one in this forum comes close.
That statue is Poseidon, the massage parlour right? LOLsabo me ah KYP, wait you get lawyer letter then you know
See him 1 time, i'll suan him 1 time, lolWow good for him. Now his name will forever be called out and regarded as one of the "good" contributors in the forum. The screwloose awards 2012.
That statue is Poseidon, the massage parlour right? LOL
No la don't know where KYP got that pic. Anyway there is a big carving of poseidon on the entrance of the building
View attachment 4164