Bro, why so many rooms upstairs ? You mean all the rooms are "rifle range" ah ? Seng Lee so good meh ?
Morning all....
i know he onboard plane then i post...hehehWaiting you kanna warning letter from Joety for posting chio bu pics at this hour.
Use photobucket Registration is free. You can also download the photobucket application to your ipad.Last night did Jim Thompson's at Dempsey's, more for company expense dining type. Thai cuisine, but some pinoy staff (like "huh, what singha beer?). Pls excuse poor quality pics, from my beat up ipad.. idiot proof, and still don't know how to post "live" but to upload via PC:o
View attachment 4171
Hehehe. Food look Na Gin. But guess it will be 2-3 times the price in LOS.Plumbed for dessert khao niao durian (over mah muang):p
Waiting you kanna warning letter from Joety for posting chio bu pics at this hour.
Hahaha. This type of pics very sinful one you know. Sekali, alight plane only, go Poseidon instead of Ramintra.i know he onboard plane then i post...heheh
Jim Thompson is now a restaurant?!?!? Any relationship with the silk house?Last night did Jim Thompson's at Dempsey's, more for company expense dining type. Thai cuisine, but some pinoy staff (like "huh, what singha beer?). Pls excuse poor quality pics, from my beat up ipad.. idiot proof, and still don't know how to post "live" but to upload via PC:o
View attachment 4171
Alamak! few days late. Happy belated birthday, ALMK!I had a buffet with my parents to celebrate bday tonight
Hahaha. This type of pics very sinful one you know. Sekali, alight plane only, go Poseidon instead of Ramintra.
This place is Royal Hill Condotel. But the place I staying now is quite the opposite.This could be Bro Chonburifc's "金屋" in Pattaya:
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kMddT-9hsKM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Apparently, the brand Jim Thompson is quite successful. There are at least 3 Jim Thompson outlets in Sin City alone. Received a JT Thai Silk tie and must say the quality and design is as good as the European brands. As for food, need more FR from YY.Jim Thompson is now a restaurant?!?!? Any relationship with the silk house?
I remembered my first foray to chiong LOS was staying in the budget motels near Jim Thompson's....one of the motels Krit Thai Mansion is still standing till today
the boutiques are okay.....one of few well know international LOS brands (though farang related)....i know they have one in Raffles Acade and another in Taka.....but F & B is stretching the brand a little thin.Apparently, the brand Jim Thompson is quite successful. There are at least 3 Jim Thompson outlets in Sin City alone. Received a JT Thai Silk tie and must say the quality and design is as good as the European brands. As for food, need more FR from YY.