Saw this car/van. Nice car number but me Baan Nork don't know what car is this.
Look like a Hummer to me, can hump women kind, LOLSaw this car/van. Nice car number but me Baan Nork don't know what car is this.
This vehicle is really wide. Width almost like bus. Difficult to drive such cars in narrow sois.Look like a Hummer to me, can hump women kind, LOL
This is acceptable for me, as long as pleasant looking, doesnt have to be a chiobu
dai dai, cher arai?This one okay for you or not ?
Confirm a Hummer, very rare in SG, so far, havent seen 1 yet.This vehicle is really wide. Width almost like bus. Difficult to drive such cars in narrow sois.
Why look so different 1? Wild i dun like, LOLYou sure okay or not ? Very wild type leh :
Must buy a Baan Resort in Jomtien or Wongamat, and hold party like this often. Alamaking want to attend party like this or not ?
Where got look cheena? typical thai puyings lor........Who are alll these thai gals? How come all look so cheena? Where's the malay looking thais?
Where got look cheena? typical thai puyings lor........
Show show, LOLSouthern chinese look lor. I show you the picture of 1 local singapore actress now acting on channel 8. face looks quite like a thai.
This drama serial had 3 foreign actresses and the one i circled was the one that got the most attention. Guess which one is the local.
Far right.