School Holidays......Why here today so quiet? Thailand holiday issit? 55555
I was browsing magazine @ 7 Eleven and suddenly Bayi approached me and commented on my looks.
4 years ago I also kenna from this bahyi, your bahyi come with brown turban? Maybe same guy la. I was waiting for my visa outside the China embassy along Ratchada (Beijing Olympic time everyone need visa to visit China). Waaaa he say I so good like I about to kenna toto. Asked him to get lost.
I'm regretting my alcohol overdose now . . . . . beer + sake + shochu = overdosed . . . knn now licking my wounds in hotel
Bahyi cannot change turban 1 meh? eeeeeeeeee.....
Who doing the licking ?
I think Khun Narong is now unofficial Krue for this thread...
Now a language question for the Krue:
I always come across this phrase "jin ja na lert" during soccer matches on TV. I know it has something to do with "qualifying etc.", but when I asked around the Thais couldn't give me a proper translation.
What is the proper English term for "jin ja na lert" ?
hey your avarta damn chio man
if you seen her act in earlier shows when she was younger........no impression.Same woman, my ruoxi a.k.a shi shi, LOL
Same woman, my ruoxi a.k.a shi shi, LOL
Paiseh, she's mine, whahahaPure look, very yummy, make men want to make her un-pure
Paiseh, she's mine, whahaha
Go for it mate . . . . she looked so wanting
ชิงชนะเลิศ meaning championship match.... jin cha na lert
รอบชิงชนะเลิศ specifically means final....rop jin cha na lert
รอบรองชนะเลิศ refers to semi-finals....rop rong cha na lert
I am no krue.....not even at dek ah noo barn level.....
This is acceptable for me, as long as pleasant looking, doesnt have to be a chiobuDon't want to spoil the party. It's all about SK2.