Like to share an incident with some of my LOS kakis in this forum...
I was browsing magazine @ 7 Eleven and suddenly Bayi approached me and commented on my looks. He pointed to a certain feature on my face and claimed I "duang" very the "dee". I was thinking, KNN, so difficult to make money these days, still "duang dee" ? He claimed to be an Ajarn, and showed me his "pass".
Then came the million-dollar question. He said I had something on my shoulder, and he could see very clearly. He asked me to "bhloy plaa, bhloy nok.." and my life would be even better. I told him "duang dee", but I "mai mee tang loei" ? He asked me what I do for a living. He said "got money come in, difficult to keep". In my mind I was thinking "it's the way round" because I'm a very thrifty person - eat little, spend little. I always go for "value for money" stuff.
Then I told him : "But I mai mee faen loei.."
Then he said my previous life I "tam barb"..."tam hai puying sia jai mak mak"
So I asked him: "Then what must I do to help the puying "khng sawan" ?"
So he asked me for my 生辰八字。I say "fcuk off!"