no lah. I disagree with you. In a house, shut off the power at the mains. But I agree with you, don't touch the person.Moral of the story: if someone dies of electrocution, best to let him/her die. Don't touch the body, unless you are suicidal.
Family brings the greatest joy, but also the greatest suffering.
KNN my uncle think that is the strongly Leecomended way KNNGood thing about Malays dying is their funeral is drama-free, that day die means that day buried.
Greatly reduces the chances of this happening:
wow, a good device with hole to prevent ball-flattening but the cum stains are an anti-climax
We still need to shower with water warm enough to open the pores of our skin. Another effect is to relax our muscles.What's wrong with room temp water? Didn't we grow up bathing with well/spring water? During NS, didn't we shower without water heaters? We are living in the tropics for fuck sake, there is no need for water heaters.
heng moi use kettle boil water and pour into pail to bathe
What's wrong with room temp water? Didn't we grow up bathing with well/spring water? During NS, didn't we shower without water heaters? We are living in the tropics for fuck sake, there is no need for water heaters.
With our warm weather, our pores practically don't close! A soak in a warm jacuzzi would be more effective in relaxing our muscles, followed by a massage and a happy ending of course.We still need to shower with water warm enough to open the pores of our skin. Another effect is to relax our muscles.
With our warm weather, our pores practically don't close! A soak in a warm jacuzzi would be more effective in relaxing our muscles, followed by a massage and a happy ending of course.
For me, rainy days I shower with normal temp water. On other days, I shower with chilled water.K.N.N.
Not every days warm mah.
Likey now Laining season, Limpeh already No bathe for almost 6~9 weeks liao.
For me, rainy days I shower with normal temp water. On other days, I shower with chilled water.
Usually with a chiobu, need to conserve water.K.N.N.
You shower alone, or Gots XMM Shower for You with
Happy Happy ending?
Usually with a chiobu, need to conserve water.
Times are lean, bad economy. So 8.69/10 I will also take.K.N.N,
No needs mention Chiobu Lah.
ALL knows your Minimum standard to waste Sperms is with a 9/10 Chiobus..
Times are lean, bad economy. So 8.69/10 I will also take.
Sorry I find public jacuzzis disgusting. Imagine the germs you're sharing with other greasy lao teekosWith our warm weather, our pores practically don't close! A soak in a warm jacuzzi would be more effective in relaxing our muscles, followed by a massage and a happy ending of course.
Sorry I find public jacuzzis disgusting. Imagine the germs you're sharing with other greasy lao teekos