I always thought the past tense of knit was knit"24 SA is a closely knitted family
P/M/S?
U wanna find one took s one is rare than finding rare Pokemon. Only 150k ppl in sinkapore took only. Usually most will take free pap jabs
The leeder of that Covid Team is the JHK son, who will soon be your Sinkie PM.PAP and whoever in that Ministerial covid panel are MURDERERS!
sneaking smokes. That's why even family was in the darkLTC and smoking ? SAF can allow this to happen ?
who believes in karma, kee chiu!The leeder of that Covid Team is the JHK son, who will soon be your Sinkie PM.
Too many of such deniers who had developed stockholm syndrome. They just doesn’t want to know the ugly truth.Nothing is free, a government is neither a storehouse or generator of wealth. In the end, a sucker will be paying for it.
Doesn't matter if it's vaccines, tokens, hand sanitizer, masks, that stupid blood oxygen monitoring device, or just outright cash or credits.
Daft Sinkies keep seeing the PAP regime as some kind of benevolent 'God of Fortune' or jolly 'Santa Claus' figure who brings gifts all the time.
How you know they did jab or jab the same thing?Vax killed,how come pap MP still around? Never jab?
Her turn soon. Families always vax tigetherThe wife is a sheeple and hope the death of her husband gives her an awakening
As long as u are in Paradise Island, u know lahThere will be future scamdemic coming. They already informed you. The next one will be when they started rolling out 6G (which is expected in 2030) and there will be further jabs as well. They also had informed you each jabs were like “software updates”
https://www.livescience.com/65546-darpa-mind-controlled-weapons.htmlAs long as u are in Paradise Island, u know lah
Road map and milestone plan for progress checking n update.....https://www.livescience.com/65546-darpa-mind-controlled-weapons.html
https://futurism.com/neoscope/darpa-nanoparticles-brain-neural-signals
https://news.harvard.edu/gazette/story/2015/06/injectable-electronics-promise-sharper-view-of-brain/
https://giving.columbia.edu/can-nanotechnology-map-human-brain
https://www.chemistry.ucla.edu/news/mapping-mind-nanotechnology/
https://www.theguardian.com/what-is-nano/mapping-the-mind-with-nanotechnology
These are their plans in this paradise
She will soon be sucking and getting piak by another deek soon..... if chio, can eat don't waste...The wife is a sheeple and hope the death of her husband gives her an awakening