ok, u buy we drink, then u tapao the viet up motel/ hotel. swee bor?
You don't say lah. Jio me go Geylang eat wanton mee for 3 months, I still waiting for you.
ok, u buy we drink, then u tapao the viet up motel/ hotel. swee bor?
Where?......
Talk in TCSS
Just pretend she's a ladyboy can liao lor....Your TCSS become gambling thread Liao. Just now went to joo Chiat with my friends for lunch and saw her in the restaurant. The funny thing is, she know I bio her and everything I look at her, she will give me those eye like, "I know unare looking at me"
That brother who was with her is a super lucky man.
You claimed that you are in Aussieland, happily working and residing there.
Scan and show us a copy of your Aussie Citizenship, PR proof or even your ABN number and I will run a half page apology/glorification or anything that you like in the Straits Times.
Come on, show us that you have the balls![]()
i thought tonychat is sam leong singlish clone who own a business and live in australia, immigrate there about 15yrs ago. a clone will not answer your challenge, he is here to piss all sinkies who did not ship out. just dun take tonychat words literally.
I have long given up on this challenge. This thread was bumped up by others, not me. When I saw this thread surface, I just did some replying. Anyway, sometimes what Tonychat says is true also. I just don't like the way he barked at almost every thread.
tonychat is a dog. he doesnt know how to do anything except barking and F__king ladyboys.
The challenge 10 days liao leh, still no outcome har?
Scan and show us a copy of your Aussie Citizenship, PR proof or even your ABN number and I will run a half page apology/glorification or anything that you like in the Straits Times.
I don't like to see my clone nicks being bullied.
Ladyboy cocksucking tonychat still has yet to come clean about his delusions of living the good life in Ozzieland.
Farking tonychat, if Oz ever wanted degenerates like you, I tok your 死人头!!!!