Ehh Cloney, my this avatar chio bor? LOLOK won't tell him! Upz!
Ehh Cloney, my this avatar chio bor? LOL
You cbb ah neh, knn...Piece of shit. Lmao
Fuck the Uncles, whahahaaI like! But I think the uncles here will not like it! Don't ask me why!![]()
This post is locked for future reference.![]()
To zap you lor, you are on his hitlist liao, LOLReference for what purpose?![]()
You cbb ah neh, knn...
Fuck the Uncles, whahahaa
Is that pub at Joo Chiat called dunno what 51 still there? There's a damn long thread at the other forum 1, shit, cant remember the name, behind Joo Chiat ComplexEh boss, you know where to pick up Vietnamese chicks at Geylang? I don't want those $30 fuck and go one. I want those like Goldendragon have one. Can slowly piak piak one. Just now went to makan, saw a Singapore man with a viet chick that looks so stunning. Petite, angel face and cfm looks.
Is that pub at Joo Chiat called dunno what 51 still there? There's a damn long thread at the other forum 1, shit, cant remember the name, behind Joo Chiat Complex
Ah bor you go to The Mask lor, Lorong 39 opposite
A Pub with Vietnamese girls, you go in, order beer, they will come, offer their hand, if you like, just grab, no like can reject, you can rubba rubba, tip $20 i think....The Mask is what? Pub? Disco? Simi damage?
A Pub with Vietnamese girls, you go in, order beer, they will come, offer their hand, if you like, just grab, no like can reject, you can rubba rubba, tip $20 i think....
The Mask at Lorong 39 lah, Geylang!!!Joo chiat huh? knn dont lead me to Gay pub hor.
The Mask at Lorong 39 lah, Geylang!!!
I don't want to waste the money on the beer lah. Rather give it to the girl for better service. Plus I don't drink at all. I want stand street type![]()
Walau eh, If I know, I need to ask u meh. Dun disturb other ppl thread la, see u in TCSS later.Then continue our LAR SAP journey.
You try lorong 24 to 28, after Aljunied road, never been there before, but my friend said have. I dun patronise Geylang one... go there eat, drink and bio only, nothing else, I sumpahI don't want to waste the money on the beer lah. Rather give it to the girl for better service. Plus I don't drink at all. I want stand street type![]()
Where?......Eh, nvm, continue here. Haha. Just now that girl I saw, knn, made me super hot. I was even willing to pay $1k just to fuck her one shot. Damn swee. Too bad was with a guy. If not I sure risk a slap and jio her.