• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 840K out of 1.1 million HDB households are lower-income, Sinkies are really fucked

SINGAPORE - About 840,000 households in Housing Board flats will receive the next instalment of the GST Voucher-Utilities-Save (U-Save) rebate in October to offset their utilities bills.
Those living in one- and two-room flats will receive $65, the Ministry of Finance announced on Sunday (Oct 2). In total, they are able to offset about three to four months of utilities bills on average each year, using the U-Save rebate.
Households in three-room flats will receive $60 and those in four-room flats, $55.

gstvoucher1002.jpg

Those in five-room flats will receive $50 and those in executive or multi-generation flats, $45.
The rebate, distributed every quarter, costs the state $190 million each year.

It is one of the three types of GST Vouchers introduced in 2012 to help lower- income Singaporeans. The other two components of the GST Voucher scheme - a Medisave top-up for elderly Singaporeans, and ready cash for the low-income - are distributed in August.

Re: 840K out of 1.1 million HDB households are lower-income, Sinkies are really fucke

nice i love statistics like this,makes me want to rub my titties.....rub rub rub rub.....

what are sinkies are still doing in this country lol?they should go to australia or canada,with minimum wage at least they have a higher standard of living.

Re: 840K out of 1.1 million HDB households are lower-income, Sinkies are really fucke

nice i love statistics like this,makes me want to rub my titties.....rub rub rub rub.....

what are sinkies are still doing in this country lol?

Somehow, I find that a disturbing image.

in poker,when u win somebody's money,its customary to take a bunch of hundred dollar bills and rub it on ur titties.

Sinkees deserved to be farked hard hard.No pity for sinkees.Never pity sinkees.

in poker,when u win somebody's money,its customary to take a bunch of hundred dollar bills and rub it on ur titties.

I rub the money on my cock instead.

People here, please do not spread unwarranted rumors, negativity and LIES. This GST rebate is given to all HDB households regardless of income. TS, your title is basically a LIE trying to spread discontents. I believe you are educated and logical, not stupid.

That is damn disgusting, why would you do that, you must be insane.

So what about those not living in HDB slums, are they going to get any kind of rebates:confused:

SINGAPORE - About 840,000 households in Housing Board flats will receive the next instalment of the GST Voucher-Utilities-Save (U-Save) rebate in October to offset their utilities bills.
Those living in one- and two-room flats will receive $65, the Ministry of Finance announced on Sunday (Oct 2). In total, they are able to offset about three to four months of utilities bills on average each year, using the U-Save rebate.
Households in three-room flats will receive $60 and those in four-room flats, $55.

gstvoucher1002.jpg

Those in five-room flats will receive $50 and those in executive or multi-generation flats, $45.
The rebate, distributed every quarter, costs the state $190 million each year.

It is one of the three types of GST Vouchers introduced in 2012 to help lower- income Singaporeans. The other two components of the GST Voucher scheme - a Medisave top-up for elderly Singaporeans, and ready cash for the low-income - are distributed in August.

just a few hundred $ what is the fucking big deal..

make it sound like each person getting 100k.. sinkies are fucking stupid and pathetic.

People here, please do not spread unwarranted rumors, negativity and LIES. This GST rebate is given to all HDB households regardless of income. TS, your title is basically a LIE trying to spread discontents. I believe you are educated and logical, not stupid.

"It is one of the three types of GST Vouchers introduced in 2012 to help lower- income Singaporeans."

That is the quote from the article dumb shit. It clearly states that it is to help lower income singaporeans. Therefore, only lower income households get it, which is 840K of them. If all the HDB households get it, there will be 1.1 million. Learn to read before you come here and spread lies about the accuracy of my post. Look who is the dumb shit stupid asshole now? YOU ARE ASSHOLE!!

just a few hundred $ what is the fucking big deal..

make it sound like each person getting 100k.. sinkies are fucking stupid and pathetic.

Sinkies are stupid because they don't realize they are being bribed with their own money.

U don't get paper cut meh? You cock must be damn small, in that case.

Dun you know, FTs pay more taxes than sinkies! If FTs go home, who will we tax to give GST vouchers to the poor? Thankfully 70% is wise to recognize the golden geese that lay golden eggs. :)

for those who are lazy,
it amounts to 76.3 %.
funny thing is those living in 5roomers ,executive and multi gen units are also classified as lower income.

then 1 roomer will be lowest income?

for those who are lazy,
it amounts to 76.3 %.
funny thing is those living in 5roomers ,executive and multi gen units are also classified as lower income.

then 1 roomer will be lowest income?

last time when they bought their 5 rooms or executive flats, maybe they pay only $125K for it. But today, they might be earning little money because of retrenchment or some other thing. What they paid for it then and what they are earning now has no correlation. That is why they qualify as lower income.

that's true.my old folks 4 roomers cost only $13000 39 years back.
It has tall ceiling , 1 bath room , 1 toilet. Better still , it is bigger than BTO 4 roomers. only setback, it has the irritating sound of kids playing marbles and furniture moving on my upper deck in the middle of the night.

Sinkies are stupid because they don't realize they are being bribed with their own money.
I don't feel good when many sinkie get the rebate together as in this . But..I'm looking forward to the end Oct gst credit $200 .bribed by other people's money :D

I never qualify as I don't live in HDB flat now. But its shocking to me such a high percentage are classified as lower income.

U r a sinkie winner to me.
Pap way of measurement is totally out of course.
The denomination of rebates for 1 room and 5 rooms are not that big. :rolleyes: