• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$7.40 for kaya toast set deemed “ridiculous” by Singaporeans online

Timerty

Where got low effort dish?

Bread need to be baked long long time.

This guy complain soon will be homeless, still loiter at Singapore never make plans for cheaper country. Really low IQ sinkie coolie

True Believer

Jun Ji-Hyun is a beautiful 43-year-old woman

Jun JH.jpg

sbfuncle

Is there anything in this world that is deemed ridiculously expensive and yet long queues?
Yes only in sg

Those cannot afford will kpkb, meanwhile they are full house with long queue.

standard Sinkie coolie behaviour....................they wanna fool others................and fool themselves.................that they very rich - not affected by inflation

if they stop eating there - they feel like they had gone down the social ladder............

lostvirgin

standard Sinkie coolie behaviour....................they wanna fool others................and fool themselves.................that they very rich - not affected by inflation

if they stop eating there - they feel like they had gone down the social ladder............
This is pathetic.
Kaya toast is nothing fancy, not rocket science recipe, it's not even mid level social ladder.

This is pathetic.
Kaya toast is nothing fancy, not rocket science recipe, it's not even mid level social ladder.

this is the thinking of the people..................same thing for richer people lah...............if don't eat bird's nest or shark's fin as often as before - means poor liao..........so must eat as often lor - fool ownself and others that not affected by inflation

congo9

Hahaha
Singkie deserve to be fucked.
Even your HDB is so Fucking expensive and now the Peasant food costs you $7.40 per set.

Hahaha. Singkie deserve it