Fuck PAP for encouraging and paying the world to watch F1 race on the streets in high speed.
The comments on the site below is more savage then what we have here. We Sammyboy members needs to up our ante or our reputation of being the wild, wild west will be ruined.
https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/...-into-tanjong-pagar-shophouse-fire-breaks-out
No need to consider bad luck liao... This one already super sway. Collect now or collect later no difference.It's CNY for goodness sake! It is bad luck to attend to bad things. The parents will claim their roasted bodies after the 15th day of the new year.
KNN last time my uncle also asked the chief driving instructor KNN sir can I ask when testee speed during driving test he will get a immediate failure but after he leexeived the license he speed or beat traffic light he can deduct points and pay fine wtf is this? KNN the chief driving instructor also cannot answer KNN so my uncle then leelised becas tp want to collect pocket money KNNKNN as a ex driving instructor my uncle blame pap not for the education system but the tp aka pap for anyhow issue license like toilet paper and only fine certain offenders to collect money instead of jailing them and caning + revoke license instead of deduct points for anyone who speed KNN just think about it what is the point of paying fine for these rich fuckers KNN just confiscate the license should be the right way to go KNN now you also know why if no traffic offence then pap worry KNN
Now since Pap want to collect pocket money and disleegard sinkie life my uncle has no choice but to pray some of these clowns to self terminate themselves instead of terminating other people's life KNNKNN last time my uncle also asked the chief driving instructor KNN sir can I ask when testee speed during driving test he will get a immediate failure but after he leexeived the license he speed or beat traffic light he can deduct points and pay fine wtf is this? KNN the chief driving instructor also cannot answer KNN so my uncle then leelised becas tp want to collect pocket money KNN
That area will put a lot of red light camera and cctv camera.