Spot on KNN is all fated lo KNNMiss Oh Siew Huey ?
Oh = ? in Hokkien
Siew = ? in Cantonese
Huey = ? in Hokkien
Spot on KNN is all fated lo KNNMiss Oh Siew Huey ?
Oh = ? in Hokkien
Siew = ? in Cantonese
Huey = ? in Hokkien
at least boomers make it to age 69 and live a reasonably “full” life. these toy boy ah bengs hadn’t ejaculated 6.9 gallons of gluey guck yet.View attachment 103692
Boomers, do you know why this young CHIO 26-year-old GIRL ( perspective of boomers here that young = automatic chio) willing to save her man in danger even sacrificing her life.
Because her man look like this, the one on the far left:
View attachment 103693
Young, relatively good looking, bad boy style with a hint of powerful bed performer that all GIRLS love. In addition to that, do well in career with a fast luxury, wet-dripping inducing car, going to marry the girl ( all girlfriends desirable position and situation in life)
No wonder boomers always talk about their past here. You are trying hard to replicate this in your boomer years, is it?
Not just oh but even siew aka burn KNN
means got went ROM.
Oh Sure Huey gets to keep it.
what an ominous name. siew huey tio siew huey may not make it. flat may go to next couple in line.means got went ROM.
Oh Sure Huey gets to keep it.
Although it does not mean everyone oh are fated to be like this but my uncle's prophecy shows that they are all somehow leelated KNN even the acs(I) case was fated to die of fall aka phua KNN this is something my uncle doesn't think is coincident becas too many such events occurred KNNOh Siew Huey = " Black Burn Fire "
KNN hopefully the 80% burn does not include the pretty face KNNwhat an ominous name. siew huey tio siew huey may not make it. flat may go to next couple in line.
Oh... small flower.Miss Oh Siew Huey ?
Oh = ? in Hokkien
Siew = ? in Cantonese
Huey = ? in Hokkien
KNN my uncle think insurance for shop house one is straightforward can claim and cpf also but their cpf no money gai KNNI believe there will be legal tussles because insurance company and car company will never pay money to the victims and the house shop owner. How about their cpf ? Can they claim their cpf ?
欧秀花 ?Oh... small flower.
I agree. Enjoyable though, hahahaThanks so much for for making my point about your bragging. You are actually quite a funny guy...
4D punters will have field day. Not only car number but time of accident, date, combined ages...
hanor, and probably a fan of blackburn roversMiss Oh Siew Huey ?
Oh = ? in Hokkien
Siew = ? in Cantonese
Huey = ? in Hokkien