• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

WOOHOO

WED 240908

1st: 6698

2nd: 8250

3rd: 1206

Starter:

0899 7738 3688 2559
9152 5881 9166 7552
1036 5057

Consolation:

3095 4105 2723 3376
8213 3374 3911 4662
2223 3347

HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!

sylvester134

DOUBLE CLICK THE PHOTO TO SEE

Blacky Kumantong gave 1260. At night, Singapore Pools 4D 2nd Prize came out 1206 and Magnum 4D came out 3rd Prize as 6012.

DOUBLE CLICK THE PHOTO TO SEE

Oil Bottle Kumantong gave7264. Sports Toto 4D came out 6249 as 2nd Prize. Miss 1 Number.

Both Hands Raising Kumantong gave 5852. Sports Toto 4D came out as 9585 and Singapore Pools 4D came out 2nd Prize as 8250. Both Miss 1 Number.

FOLKS, COMPARE ME AND OTHER 4D MASTERS... TELL ME WHERE CAN YOU FIND MORE ACCURATE 4D NUMBERS PREDICTIONS THAN MY KUMANTONGS GIVE?

http://win4d-with-kumantong.blogspot.com

Nomad

bro slyvester,
will be waiting for the next batch of numbers liao.
will try to buy a small amount on each exact number.

BlueCat

Magnum 4D 1260 came out on Singapore 4D again, as 3rd Prize.

Hope some folks have pump some ammo into it and kena small win.

thanks to bro slyvester,strike IBet on 1260, $53 for $1B $1S :smile::biggrin:
will be waiting for the set of numbers for Sat's Draw.

bro,i will try to help by promoting your site at some other forums as a sign of appreciation.
as promised if strike TOP 3 Prizes direct and not IBet,will surely do my part and donate to your site.

BlueCat

bro slyvester,

hope tomorrow the numbers can come earlier.

have a question by a response received from one of those site that i posted your site's url.
normally when will the numbers for each draw be send to the email ?

Huat ! Huat ! Huat !

sylvester134

Kumantong 4D Numbers are by right shared with members who have contributed a small fee.

Members are automatically added to special blog.

4D Numbers will be shown on Special Blog the night before the draw day or early morning of the draw day.

BlueCat

buying $2B for 0356 and $1B for 5283,9249 and 7264 (cos my friend's car is 6274)

also buying $1B $1S IBet for 7264,5283 and 9249
and buying $2B $2S for 0356

bro slyvester,kum-sia again for posting the numbers earlier,so that all of us here can buy.

Good Luck To All !!!

http://win4d-with-kumantong.blogspot.com

ANDYSIAO14

good nos...6274 like that august 24th 1st prize :p

buying $2B for 0356 and $1B for 5283,9249 and 7264 (cos my friend's car is 6274)

Just sharing some top prize.... :p
latestwoohoooo1stprize2008aug24.jpg

BlueCat

pai-seh,my friend's car number is 6247 and not 6274 but on that day,he also strike IBet. 6247 also came out liao in 2008.

WOOHOO

sat 27092008
1st

2nd

3rd

sta 7283 3926 9284 5860 1548 8225 3532 6290 0781 4817

con 6363 4287 2451 9820 8173 7696 2447 5915 4242 2652

huat huat huat!!!!