• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

BlueCat

bro WOOHOO,

thanks for the result.
almost strike 1st prize.
buy 0927...never buy IBet.

coming soon liao,akan datang.

Good Luck To All Tomorrow !!!

sylvester134

HOW TO SEEK 4D NUMBERS FROM KUMANTONGS?

<object width="425" height="344">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PPF_CON4fmU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

Baimi

If you buy i-bet for the date S.pore first hosted the F1
you got 3 prizes, 1st, starter and consolation.
2609, Friday practise session came out Starter 6209
2709, Sunday race day came out 1st prize 9072 (reverse some more)
2809 Saturday qualifying session came out Consolation 9820

sylvester134

Sunday Kumantong Numbers 28 September 2008

SG POOLS 4D >>> 2802

Magnum 4D >>> 4093
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D >>> 5890

BlueCat

bro slyvester,

thanks for the numbers.
will buy a little,cos this week too many own numbers to buy.
$2B for 2802 and $1B for 4093 and 5890.
$1B $1S for yesterday's number and today's numbers.

WOOHOO

SUN 280908

1st Prize

2nd prize

3rd Prize

Starter Prizes
5602 2137 1791 4085 7234
0137 5382 6867 7383 6334

Consolation Prizes
3906 3227 6720 8070 1705
4912 5512 9632 1059 8502
EVERYONE HUAT!!!

sylvester134

I am glad that people hit with kumantong 4D Prediction numbers.

You guys are fated with Kumantongs, so you hit with kumantongs' numbers.

Keep the numbers to yourselves. If you want to share, make known to them that the 4D Numbers are given by Kumantongs.

I share my Numbers here secretly, is also sharing the truth that 4D Numbers are predictable with the support of Spiritual Beings and other Divination methods.

Take note that Ibet Starter or Consolation is appetizer. The same set which hit may come out on TOP 3 next draw. I say may come out only. Buy within your budget.

This is the way Kumantong hint that it may come out TOP 3. So pump S$1 Ibet if you have enough ammo, to cover backside.

I will try my best to give Wednesday Numbers earlier. Take note that Coming Wednesday is Big Sweep too.

sylvester134

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_lepvoqvSEM4/SN-XT-rWMdI/AAAAAAAABRg/dDJgXpBh-gI/s1600-h/2546.JPGBLACKY GAVE 4093 FOR SUNDAY TODAY . COME OUT 4301 AS 2ND PRIZE. MISS 1 NUMBER

OIL BOTTLE KUMANTONG GAVE 0356 YESTERDAY SATURDAY. SUNDAY TONIGHT, SHOOT TO SPORTS TOTO 4D AS 4650, 2ND PRIZE. LUCKY DIDN'T KENA, ORELSE BANG BALLS.

YESTERDAY SATURDAY, BLACKY GAVE 5283. ON SUNDAY NIGHT, SG POOLS 4D 1ST PRIZE WAS 3225 , AND 3RD PRIZE WAS 8832. IBET STARTER HIT AS 5382.

KUMANTONGS ALWAYS GIVE TIP TOP QUALITY 4D PREDICTIONS!

Nomad

congratulations to those who strike on bro slyvester's numbers.
maybe this is the sign that the big one is coming and nearer.

BlueCat

1st October 2008,the beginning of a new month,a public holiday plus Big Sweep day,3-in-1.

so will be waiting for bro slyvester's numbers for today.

Himerus

it's been almost a month since i last login here or any forums.

really need bro slyvester's number and try my luck.

sylvester134

SELAMAT HARIRAYA SPECIAL!

OIL BOTTLE KUMANTONG FOR SG POOLS 4D >>> 2896

BLACKY KMT FOR Magnum 4D >>> 0352
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

BOTH HANDS RAISING KMT FOR Sports TOTO 4D >>> 1018

FEEL FREE TO SEND OUT THESE 4D LOBANGS TO YOUR FRIENDS AND LOVE ONES FOR TODAY!