Anyone got any strategy to buying 4D?
1) Bet big amount on 1 set of number
2) Bet small amount on 3-4 sets of numbers
3) Wear red underwear
4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'
nothing beats the well wishes from others.
bro, i wish you HUAT AH!
actually, dat was oni 1 car ... ze driver overtook ur car 3 times ...used to see 3 cars in front with the same plate number
went to buy the number
sporepools say "HUAT AH!"
ze driver overtook ur car 3 times ...
3) Wear red underwear
4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'
where got! I was walking
the only strategy to win is not to buy. the money you saved is the prize money.
3) Wear red underwear
4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'
Bro i help you. This is guaranteed to work.
After buying your set of numbers on a Sat or Sun morning (must be morning ok); go to a church or temple, quietly go to a corner and masturbate until you shoot your sperm out, Guarantee after this you will strike 1st 2nd 3rd prize.
if never come out 1st 2nd 3rd prize; call me and i refund you your money.
Zun Bo?
every year lost 10K !oh dear...that's hell alot of $$$$...don't play for 5 years , you strike $50 already!!!..
my friend striked first prize $100K...but now he buys until he pengsang liao...
so don't buy...and don't gamble...surely to lose lah...wise man!~