• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D buying strategy?

cooleo

Anyone got any strategy to buying 4D?

1) Bet big amount on 1 set of number

2) Bet small amount on 3-4 sets of numbers

3) Wear red underwear

4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'

3) Wear red underwear

4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'

nothing beats the well wishes from others.

bro, i wish you HUAT AH! :smile::smile::smile:

angie

There is no strategy cuz its not play fair. Chance of your numbers are not 50/50. Their 4D computer system from europe is rigged. 80% gahmen take, 20% to punters. There was a thread on this which i posted about a year ago but can't seem to find it. If you are lucky to strike it then its your luck.

R4g3

the only strategy to win is not to buy. the money you saved is the prize money.

middaydog

used to see 3 cars in front with the same plate number
went to buy the number

sporepools say "HUAT AH!"

:mad:

kaipoh

where got strategy, do you want to strike from 1st price number to last consolation price number? Just buy 0000 to 9999, you wouldn,t missed but in monetary term you lost $3,250/-. good luck!

3) Wear red underwear

4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'

Baimi

Most of the time, i only buy my own numbers
i.e. birth date, ic nos, address, car number
credit cards, hp nos, friends' hp nos.
Occasionally, other numbers like receipt nos,
world/local news events, but i will never
buy dead people number.
Too many numbers to buy so buy small small,
sometimes, got leng kam and also got pun
will buy bigger, highest stake is $100B $50S.
Buy from anywhere which is convenient,
seldom go to temple to pray for luck,
never had red colour under wear.
My luck, you guess it, only kena small amount,
Every year lose about $10K.

popdod

Buy 5 sets of

and 5 sets of

Total 10 sets permutations.
and hopefully u can gain over a period of time.

:biggrin: :o :biggrin:

theblackhole

every year lost 10K !oh dear...that's hell alot of $$$$...don't play for 5 years , you strike $50 already!!!..

my friend striked first prize $100K...but now he buys until he pengsang liao...

so don't buy...and don't gamble...surely to lose lah...wise man!~

ahleebabasingaporethief

Bro i help you. This is guaranteed to work.

After buying your set of numbers on a Sat or Sun morning (must be morning ok); go to a church or temple, quietly go to a corner and masturbate until you shoot your sperm out, Guarantee after this you will strike 1st 2nd 3rd prize.

if never come out 1st 2nd 3rd prize; call me and i refund you your money
.:biggrin:

3) Wear red underwear

4) Buy at 'Lucky Spots'

cooleo

Bro i help you. This is guaranteed to work.

After buying your set of numbers on a Sat or Sun morning (must be morning ok); go to a church or temple, quietly go to a corner and masturbate until you shoot your sperm out, Guarantee after this you will strike 1st 2nd 3rd prize.

if never come out 1st 2nd 3rd prize; call me and i refund you your money
.:biggrin:

Zun Bo? :rolleyes:

ahleebabasingaporethief

brother...si beh chun one ok...even give you money back guarantee, you never see ah?

Seriously, 4D is a cheating game. The air blowing machine can be controlled by a computer. Air patterns and different sets of balls used on the Draw date is determined in the 30 minutes (6pm-6.30pm) by the draw computer to maximise profits for SFOOLS.

It is no longer random. IT IS NOW PURE CHEATING.

Perspective

every year lost 10K !oh dear...that's hell alot of $$$$...don't play for 5 years , you strike $50 already!!!..

my friend striked first prize $100K...but now he buys until he pengsang liao...

so don't buy...and don't gamble...surely to lose lah...wise man!~

That is why it's called "gambling"... there is indeed one in a million whose life changed with a lottery and a lot of people hope to be that. That's how gamblers are motivated.

Honestly you will never know if you are indeed the one. But I think if you are destined to be rich you will be.

theblackhole

maybe we pay for the thrill of a strike!

but see how many have striked and jumped rails and jumped buildings?

maybe lost control and became addicts.