Sexy lady! Shapely!
Jia yeo! Yeo are the best!I WAITING, JUST WAITING FOR SOME FUCKING IDIOT FULL OF HIMSELF TO
CUM IN WITH PSEUDO ENGLISH TO MAKE A FUCKING FOOL OF HIMSELF
I READ AND WRITE CHINESE.
WHICH I BET YOU CANNOT DO
SINCE MY KEYBOARD DO NOT SUPPORT CHINESE I DONT BOTHER TO WRITE CHINESE
AS ONLY THOSE WHO CANNOT READ AND WRITE CHINESE BE SO FUCKING WILLING TO SHOW HOW CHEEBYE SMART OR STUPID THAT THEY ARE
Also can !
same same as chia yeo!
chia yo is makan medicine.Not chia yo?
Can also Geeeeeaaaah yeeeeoh?
chia yo is makan medicine.
What is fan ti yi?besterest will be to use fan ti yi instead of relying on fucking phonetics.
worsterest of all is that cheebye jian ti ji or pidjin form of bastardised Chinese which rely on phonetics and not the root radicals
chia yo is sinkie hokkien lah. what fang ti or hanyu pinyin?besterest will be to use fan ti yi instead of relying on fucking phonetics.
worsterest of all is that cheebye jian ti ji or pidjin form of bastardised Chinese which rely on phonetics and not the root radicals
your $69 keyboard still cannot type chinese characters? clue: it’s not in the hardware. it’s in the software. lol!Dont come with your fucking crap about hanyu pinyin to me.
I hated hanyu pinyin as that was originally designed as a burial shroud for Chinese language by Mao Tze Tung.
He wanted that to utterly do away with Chinese characters. Starting with bastardised jiantije to replace Chinese.
I never use hanyu pinyin and never will.
I use the zhuyinfuhao or bopomofo that my keyboard dont have. Used to have that but after I spilled my coffee on it, the replacement I bought in Stinkapore just dont have that.
Dont imagine , other than others from your rotten kind of Chinese education, uses the fucking hanyu pinyin and read the cheebye jiantije pidgin form of bastardised Chinese with the heart ripped out from Chinese.
I was living in Taiwan for many years.
There was this place in Taiwan , and within the distance of 1 km away from that place, about 5 to 6 different official road signs to that place.
Chinese characters all the same. But on that 5 or 6 road signs, I seen 5 or 6 different ways that same place was written in English alphabets
Only arseholes who find it difficult to read Chinese rely on English like a fucking mantra using that to point to Chinese words.
All the Taiwanese there never even seen those words in Chinese. Only I whose chinese not as good as native Taiwanese noticed the fucking english words. But my chinese will be far better than you ever hope yours to be.
And a Taiwanese friend gave me his name card. Everything in Chinese was correct of course. The English section of his name and company address written wrongly.
I pointed that to him and he laughed. That only I noticed that and everyone else just see the chinese character part of his name card
I had a laugh at that too.
If you think you so fucking clever that it is time I chucked you into the ignore where you can stew away and I never got to read your fucking rot no more.
Make my day. One more reply from you on your superiority with the fucking hanyu pinyin and I never will see your shit no more. And you can fuck @ginfreely and other arseholes in my ignore bin
MAKE MY DAY!
Because he is a genius pretending to be a moron pretending to be a genius.
What is fan ti yi?
Fan ti see eye learned?
your $69 keyboard still cannot type chinese characters? clue: it’s not in the hardware. it’s in the software. lol!
https://www.spreeder.com/how-to-type-chinese-words-on-english-keyboards/FUCKING SOFTWARE STILL DEPENDS ON INPUT, WHETHER YOU USE HANYU PINYIN (OF WHICH ANY FUCKING KEYBOARD WILL DO) OR ZHUYIN FUHAO, AND YOU NEED A FUCKING KEYBOARD WITH BOPOMOFO PRINTED ON THE KEYS
View attachment 77690
yes, i hate hanyu pinyin and jiantiji too. it's nonsensical, stupid, and devoid of 6.9k years of culture. when in sg during my younger days i enjoyed learning and writing traditional chinese characters. and then, the stupid gov changed it to follow the prc simplified system. what a fecking mess and disappointment. from thereon i hated anything i learned about chinese writing and literature in sg. it destroyed the love for the chinese language, just like ccp has destroyed true chinese philosophy and culture. however, you can still use the traditional chinese writing system with soft keyboards. apple soft keyboards allow you to choose between simplified and traditional. junk your microshit stuff if you are using it.Thank you and no thank you.
I not interested at all with hanyu pinyin
Which was and is why I deliberately avoid hanyu pinyin whenever I write chinese sounds.
Hanyu pinyin is tied to that fucking bastardised simplified pidgin form of chinese called jiantiji
Where root characters are disemboweled away and subsititued with crude X & X & X or totally eliminated.
Chinese with its rich history and ideas within the root radicals transmogrified into fucking pidgin jiantiji cheebye form of Chinese.
As I said, fucking pidgin Chinese pretending to be Chinese but without the Chinese legacy in them.
I been to old temples in China and I could read the old characters. Alongside with me were Koreans and Japanese happily reading the chinese words
carved in granite and on the old walls.
With me was a university student as my guide, and to keep me warm at night. She could not read those fucking chinese words as she so fucking conditioned
to simplified bastardised Chinese characters.
Which to me equate fucking semi illiterate in Chinese.
But she kept me warm at night.
Go your way with your cheebye jiantiji and be proud of your expertise in hanyu pinyin which is inexorably , entwined irrevocably with the cheebye bastardized langjeow jiantiji.
And if you see fantiji in granite in China, go ask that Jap or the Korean tourist to explain to you what that fucking chinese charaters are. As they will know that better than you hope to know.
You better bring your korean or Japanese dictionary to ask them on those chinese words that you will not fucking recognise becos you so fucking buried in hanyu pinyin and the cheebye jiantiji.
Go wow them with your hanyu pinyin , that they , and same for me, will not give a fucking flying fuck for.