• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3 get reformative training. Compare the KFC video and this one?

• Thread starter Thread starter General Veers
  • Start date Start date
G

General Veers

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Jan 4, 2010

3 get reformative training

<!-- by line --> By Elena Chong

Many racists here including me. What is your say? I don't condone the actions of the trio but you can watch the KFC video below or visit China to witness more vicious thugs there.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7RwLpCJx1Z0
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --> <!-- story content : start --> THREE youths who robbed and hurt a Chinese national were sentenced to reformative training on Monday. National servicemen Dinesh Kumar Ratnasamy, 18, Vicknesh Vicky Rajasaygaran, 20, and Ravi Kumar Selverraju, 19, were with two others when they robbed and hit Mr Zheng Heng, 22, on the head with a wooden stick at Ang Mo Kio East Garden along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 on April 27 last year. A Community Court heard that Mr Zheng and his girlfriend were chatting in a hut at the Ang Mo Kio East Garden when the five came and sat a few metres away. One of them, Santosh Gobi, 23, whose case is pending, suggested to Dinesh to ask Mr Zheng for cigarettes. When Dinesh approached and asked the victim for a cigarette, the victim gave a reply which Dinesh could not understand. Suddenly, Dinesh grabbed a bamboo stick and hit the assistant cook on the left eye before hitting his head. The victim, who was bleeding, fled to a convenience store nearby to seek help. The culprits then grabbed the bags left on the table and ran away. All five later met at the void deck of Block 541 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 and searched the stolen bags. They were arrested later that day.

the thug is not especially vicious but the PRCs are really apathetic. They are only motivated by $$

I have seen this type of behaviour over the years and the rest watching. The only local race that I know that are more likely to help are the Malays. I have seen malays stopping their motorbikes and helping in road accidents. I have seen Malays jump into a fire and pull out trapped ones and I have heard so many stories of Malays helping people in distress. Have no clue why the DNA of other local asians are so different.

The manager had so many staff and there were other customers and they all prefer watching. Absolutely disgusting. When I began travelling, I have seen better and chivalrous behaviour from westerns.

As one of those that responded in the commentary column - 4,000 years of civilization and they prefer to stand and watch a pregnent lady get bitten up and repeatedly at that. Absolutely disgraceful.

chink are an absolute disgrace, the other race that are close to them are the sinkies.

I have seen this type of behaviour over the years and the rest watching. The only local race that I know that are more likely to help are the Malays. I have seen malays stopping their motorbikes and helping in road accidents. I have seen Malays jump into a fire and pull out trapped ones and I have heard so many stories of Malays helping people in distress. Have no clue why the DNA of other local asians are so different.

The manager had so many staff and there were other customers and they all prefer watching. Absolutely disgusting. When I began travelling, I have seen better and chivalrous behaviour from westerns.

As one of those that responded in the commentary column - 4,000 years of civilization and they prefer to stand and watch a pregnent lady get bitten up and repeatedly at that. Absolutely disgraceful.

May I clue you in? "Insha Allah!" The Chinese majority? What is in it for me? The Indians? They talk and debate about it first.

I find that the average Malay SGrean is much more friendly than the average Chinese SGrean and more willing to share whatever he has with strangers. I am not sure if this is due to their minority status here or whether it is due to perception that the country really belongs to them or due to their innate character. As long as they are not religious fanatics, they make wonderful neighbours. The only bugbear I have is their strict adherence to their dietary requirements as it gets frustrating in certain situations (note that I am not asking that they consume pork).

The Malays do not have the chink genes.

the malays still got the kampong spirit in their heart, the chinese too $$$minded, the jiby malay minister name yaco should help the malay community, they had tis drug and poverty problem for long time, but knn the yaco only know how to count his fat pay cheaque...

Could not agree with you more. They will offer you their food, chat with you etc. Their civic mindedness was prominent.

I do hope that they find that wonderful spirit to get their community back in the run of the things.

the malays still got the kampong spirit in their heart, the chinese too $$$minded, the jiby malay minister name yaco should help the malay community, they had tis drug and poverty problem for long time, but knn the yaco only know how to count his fat pay cheaque...

This I definitely agree. As much as you want to loathe them, you cannot deny that they are indeed more open and willing to help, unconditionally. Sometimes this can work against them as they may be taken for a ride, and that is despicable.....and I know of a/other races that do that regularly

Sad but true bro. I once saw a Chinese motorcylist skid on an expressway. I stopped in the rain and blocked traffic with my car and hazard light. A few minutes later, a car driven by a young malay chap stopped full of makchik and kids. The rain did not deter them and they came out to help. The rest of world naturally was slowing down, being the usual busybody.

This is despite over 35 year of NS. I wonder what we will do if its a war.

May I clue you in? "Insha Allah!" The Chinese majority? What is in it for me? The Indians? They talk and debate about it first.

You are talking rubbish as usual.

There is no such thing as which race is more friendly or worse.

Every race have their own failings.

The cited problem is due entirely on the up-bringing by their own parents.

Westerners are bastards too.

The Court in Sinkland is having a huge problem dealing with such ppl.

Reformative training not longer have the desired effect.

As a matter of fact, most of these who went to reformative training, goes to jail or commit another crime later again.

So who says which race is better or worse, is a pure idiot.

Are you sure?

I am a Chinese and I do help when one needs.

Never conclude in this way. The most recent time, I helped a Malay man (from Malaysia) who was fainting at Bras Basah Complex. And the traffic police contractor complimented me with a summon for my car parked at the road side.

Maybe the word "Propensity" will serve to floodlight the ring of debate?

Do read carefully. KFC does not deliver ice cream. This guy from the premise next door orderd the ice cream to be delivered and the Manager refused. He came over and bashed the pregnant manager over an ice cream.

Seen the video.

It's a LOVER's QUARREL.....maybe pending divorce or woman cheating on the man.