• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

29 years old and LAD Artery 80% blocked

SBFNews

1Q52DJ3.jpg

what has being a lawyer of any value in the topic here?

Sometimes it's just flawed Genes or 'Karma' like when you sell snake oil... Nothing is even accidental. /rofl.......

Do not be stupid like this lawyer to think that exercise leegularlee can avoid having heart diseases.

Sometimes it's just flawed Genes or 'Karma' like when you sell snake oil... Nothing is even accidental. /rofl.......
He said he don't think he eat unhealthily which means he has no idea about diet? someone who is into fitness didn't learn about healthy nutrition? gosh, that is dangerous.

what has being a lawyer of any value in the topic here?
it's all about status and impression to the reader on him.

1653271463547.png

The photo above leaves a different impression when it is said that this guy is a billionaire vs this guy is lazy unemployed crack.

too much lard in mee pok.
Wat wrong with lard? Before the use of hydrogenated oils..heart disease etc barely existed as most ppl used animal fats in their cooking...n now with hydrogenated oils. Heart surgeons are making a killing... N together with statins...using the problem as a solution..

most likely his cardio is horrible. he might be going to gym often to lift weight etc, got muscle mass etc look fit. but internally if do not work on cardio which make the heart pump, the engine inside will also get rusty

He already say he THINK he eat healthy. If you eat healthy you eat healthy or is not, there is no you think u eat healthy.
He know nuts about sport and body nutrition.

I know young man who bulk hard in the gym and then go to mcd fast food for his meal. how healthy is that?

He already say he THINK he eat healthy. If you eat healthy you eat healthy or is not, there is no you think u eat healthy.
He know nuts about sport and body nutrition.
this is also very true as most of us are not trained/educated in nutrition. 80 percent choked due to fat is really something. but sometimes is really just genetics.

What i know is that genetic doesn't play much a part. if that is really the problem, you can change your body chemistry by eating right and the bad gene will not be activated at all.

nutrition and diet is very important part of a sport hobby. and can be dangerous if you do not eat right while taking on performance sport. just like stretching as well.
of course you just exercise for fun, then is ok.

but for more serious workout, like getting a real body, you need the diet for that as it stress the body to a certain extent.

i cycle 80 to 100km like 5 times or more a week. i try to make my diet as vegetarian and vegan organic as possible. that gives me the energy and power to go on endlessly. not sure what body building people eat but fast food is a sure no.

internet is the answer. just put in some effort on research and you can learn tons about nutrition and sports. learn the correct one lah.

Sinkies are never longlived. But they blame food always, never themselves for being lazy fucks

Most likely a vaxtard... sad! :frown:

Fancy a drink by the bay? Howabout 4? If you’re looking for something fun to do this weekend, check out the @chimismarinabay’s Solemates Gin Run - 4km run around the bay, 4 Pit Stops and 4 Gins happening every Sunday, 5pm at Chimi’s Marina Bay with a gin and tonic or soda at each location before running onto the next. *All participants have to be fully vaccinated.

Do not be stupid like this lawyer to think that exercise leegularlee can avoid having heart diseases.
KNN

Chao Turtle Leemember @glockman smokes like a chimney and drinks like a camel and fcuks like a rabbit,
but at 96 is still a fcuking hunk.

KNN BCM and me almost mati-ing.
KNN Chao Turbines KNN.