• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 28 Year-Old Woman Who Never Had Bf Before Had Her Bra Unbuckled By Perv Sinkie During Blind Date!

Neh neh phobia may also help n liche enough amdk maybe jailed at 430 out before 5pm

knn still must unbuckle man
nowadays all syts no need to unbuckle
no bras and no panties too
just do it...knn orchard towers fucking in the open world famous now
fucked, watched,no need to buckle anything
just do it....and shit never washed, just finished fucking and walked away
filmed for 45 mins!!!!!!!!!!

Kopi,
Gin needs some love from u.

NO way you can call this 'not bad'

s8913908b.jpg
look like Minister's son

god church! i mean got church

https://www.chc.org.sg/

City Harvest Church or CHC is a pentecostal megachurch in Singapore. Founded in 1989 by Kong Hee, the church officially bases its values on Charismatic and Pentecostal teachings, with emphases on such ...Wikipedia

Address: 1 Jurong West Street 91, Singapore 649041
Capacity: 6,000
Founded: 1989
Phone: +65 6737 6266
Founders: Kong Hee, Ho Yeow Sun

does everyone now know why she is itchy