I'm better? I'm ognorant and lazy and you say I'm better? You siao liao izzit?
You all continue with the bickering ok? Catch you guys in Bangkok. Limpeh kee jay puay kee liao.
You're evading the question. You're making a specific accusation regarding the performance of the moderator. You're saying that he has zero EQ when it comes to his performance as mod.
I'm asking you exactly what he did to warrant such an accusation. Which thread(s)? which post(s)? and what exactly did he do? Please provide me with the links to the evidence.
You guys should learn to take cyberlife less seriously.
吃屎狗 itching for your for daily dose of verbal fucking?hAHAhaha narong the sarong
dancing the game of chance
from your great vulval mouth
this is really something nice
吃屎狗 itching for your for daily dose of verbal fucking?
Aiyah...kopi...this new Mod damn houlian kia...I am actually hating this fucker now. Si bei kwailan. Nothing to do with political affiliations. I just buay tahan this PepperCrap behaving like a Mini-Sam. Nabei, instead of focusing on winning respect from forumers regardless of political affiliation, his cheebye arrogance style me cant tolerate even as a neutral. I will join in the Oppo now to fuck him.so fast your vulval mouth
as vulgar and filthy like before
never change a little bit
your penile head crying big
Refund what? Time spend feeding the Inf clones with points?
Sam mentioned that no InfP accounts were banned.
Why talk to a dog? Just bark at him lah...woof woof!oh yes i see now, these were not paid accounts, only the clone of the paid accounts, so the boss wrote some program to spy on the members reputation activities. Like Gestapos spying on the masses.
instead of focusing on winning respect from forumers regardless of political affiliation,
As you say...its your forum! lol...Why all this emphasis on "respect". This is cyberspace and it's all make believe. The nicks here aren't real people. They're personas created for on line interaction.
Reserve your respect for real people in the real world. This place is just for fun.
Why all this emphasis on "respect". This is cyberspace and it's all make believe. The nicks here aren't real people. They're personas created for on line interaction.
Reserve your respect for real people in the real world. This place is just for fun.
水鬼升城隍
狐假虎威
拿着鸡毛当令箭
扯虎皮当大旗
me provoked...hehehehe....for a kraut, his angmo machiam xin gar po lang.
just ignore him lah.
as for u DT, he a better shit stirrer than u.
for a shit stirrer, u shd not be provode by others meh.![]()
for a kraut, his angmo machiam xin gar po lang.
just ignore him lah.
as for u DT, he a better shit stirrer than u.
for a shit stirrer, u shd not be provode by others meh.![]()