• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2010 Budget: I GOT SHITLOAD OF NOTHIN'!!!

SneeringTree

Was looking through the Budget and there is nothing in there that will benefit me directly.

Anyone browsed through the budget and think it's a election year budget?

Was looking through the Budget and there is nothing in there that will benefit me directly.

of course if you are waiting for free backside to sodomize, you will definitely be disappointed with this year's budget! :D

Budget is just joke joke.

figure is just figure, tok tok only....only a real few dollars go to the ground.

2.9 billion deficit some more....hahahahahahahaha......ah neh can also tell joke ! Wahahahahahahaha.....good economy. golden era ? Hahahahahahaha...these baboons need a big willy to clear their choke in the ass.

donch worry, sentosa gambling den and fuckhouse will offset the deficit this year.

now they about tooooourism you know, toourism...hahahahahha....night safari no people you know...or animals die becos they have to work at night...hahahahahaha....

first class govt...hahahahahahahaa....nothing for the people only tok cock for the people but still win votes....so mysterious..

BUTTJERK, is just a scam, an illusionary scheming talk-cock-sing-song to make you feel good in the ass. After election, PAP will come after you and screw the hell out of your life - the painful the merrier for them. Have we not learned their lesson? PAP is only as good as it gets and don't expect they will have anything OUT OF THE BOX, otherwise Singapore will have lots of billionaires like those in HK and China. Rhetorics are what PAP is capable of. We will hear more of it in the coming months when election draws nearer. I can also see MBT sweating already and he was made to say sing more songs in a changed tone in Tampines.

This budget is a joke. Throwing billions into SMEs on schemes that are probably full of loopholes and for cunning PRs to exploit.

What a underwhelming disappointment!

Budget is just joke joke.

figure is just figure, tok tok only....only a real few dollars go to the ground.

2.9 billion deficit some more....hahahahahahahaha......ah neh can also tell joke ! Wahahahahahahaha.....good economy. golden era ? Hahahahahahaha...these baboons need a big willy to clear their choke in the ass.

donch worry, sentosa gambling den and fuckhouse will offset the deficit this year.

now they about tooooourism you know, toourism...hahahahahha....night safari no people you know...or animals die becos they have to work at night...hahahahahaha....

first class govt...hahahahahahahaa....nothing for the people only tok cock for the people but still win votes....so mysterious..

This is a business loving budget, not people loving budget.

Ask not how the budget benefits you. Ask how you can play your part in benefiting the budget. :rolleyes:

You're obviously a very self centered person.

The labour assistance or Job Scheme are complex money channeling .

They start a company or existing one most likely a crony company that was choosen by the government to receive such payout or grants in the name of retraining poor blokes who are too old to do anything right and too young to continue fooling around . Training unfortunate blokes that have problem even finding their way to the training branch !

I am about as self-centered as a typical Scum-in-white.

People get the govt they deserve. Singapore is a prime example.

The Sinkie govt is merely a microcosm of the people it governs. The two deserve each other. :rolleyes:

Ask not how the budget benefits you. Ask how you can play your part in benefiting the budget. :rolleyes:

Sir!, I have already helped the BUDGET for many years?, I contribute to Central Provident Fund, regularly; I pay my taxes...I helped the 'poor' by invigoritating the economy by spending & pay GST!

Problem is, my self is not in the centre??? !!!

So, when I will get an award? of some sorts?:D

Sir!, I have already helped the BUDGET for many years?, I contribute to Central Provident Fund, regularly; I pay my taxes...I helped the 'poor' by invigoritating the economy by spending & pay GST!

Problem is, my self is not in the centre??? !!!

So, when I will get an award? of some sorts?:D

You only reward is that you are still in the game and equation . Continue to contribute .

uncle-sam-death-and-taxes-unlce-sam.jpg

The labour assistance or Job Scheme are complex money channeling .

They start a company or existing one most likely a crony company that was choosen by the government to receive such payout or grants in the name of retraining poor blokes who are too old to do anything right and too young to continue fooling around . Training unfortunate blokes that have problem even finding their way to the training branch !

I fully agree with u. These schemes are for them to manipulate n
manourve.
Now who checks on these??

I fully agree with u. These schemes are for them to manipulate n
manourve.
Now who checks on these??

What could be worst is falling out of it .

And never able to pick up . That's scary .

Funny...do u pay your gahmen taxes for your porno website proceeds? Have u volunteered to donate? Glass houses again Sam!

Does raising foreign worker levy going to help locals?

Will companies employ locals just becos it is more costly to get foreigners?

All businessman are calculating their operating cost becos of this budget.

You only reward is that you are still in the game and equation . Continue to contribute .

uncle-sam-death-and-taxes-unlce-sam.jpg

Nice art but please change the following so many others can use it in Singapore.

1. Put a SCUM face on it.

2. Change the coat to red and white color.

Guarantee many in Singapore will use it.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ccb not voting this year for anyone liao! :mad: