• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1st world Mortuary gave WRONG CORPSE got Wrongly CREMATED! Ghost and familiesANGRY!

Kee Chew

IMG_20200104_124213.jpg

Ang4MohTrump

So the dead taoist now stands a chance of going to heaven because he was cremated according to Christian funeral rites. His family should be happy instead.

In that case your fucking god also COCK UP not just the morgue and the family!

Your god must go to hell.

My god will desacralise your god and punish your god.

In that case your fucking god also COCK UP not just the morgue and the family!

Your god must go to hell.

My god will desacralise your god and punish your god.

It doesn't change the fact that the dead Taoist died as a Christian and his sins are now forgiven. He's now in heaven instead of burning in hell along with all the other unbeliever infidels.

Kee Chew

Very idiot also the 1st family who signed for corpse collection can not recognize the corpse ah? Just Humtum signed and accepted and purchased coffin send Mandai for cremation just like that ah? KNN the mortuary idiot gave you any dead ABNN or even a dead pig you also collect and sign and hold funeral is it? Got sense or not?

Unless the death is from serious accident or fire or explosion or found decomposed for many days after death, then not able to be recognized they will do DNA CSI also.

Very fucking cock up! Very fucking 1st world.

Would they give LHL a dead ABNN Ah Neh corpse for LKY's funeral or not? LHL got check is dad corpse before signing?

Power Lah ....

Govt Heard you.

IMG_20200104_201641.jpg

Kee Chew

A Taoist got a Christian burial, & did the Christian deceased got a Taoist burial?

no news on that. but heard the Christian Family got Billed for holding 2 Funerals when there was only 1 death in the Family.

strange - one dead , but pay for 2 Funeral package.

no news on that. but heard the Christian Family got Billed for holding 2 Funerals when there was only 1 death in the Family.

strange - one dead , but pay for 2 Funeral package.

That is called Christian love, you love your. brother to death even though that brother is not Christian.

Not bad for the dead man.... he has a new instant family ..... last minute before he go.... wonder the new wife is a chiobu fuckable one, pass on to his son to fuck too...

Kee Chew

jialat liao , now Corpses will be Tagged at wrists and Ankles .

what is the world coming to.?

IMG_20200107_100813.jpg

IMG_20200107_100744.jpg