Abang, you are ever ready to defend your religion. Good on you!Islam is not fake. But believers can be fake. Islam is a religion. Yes, only cowards kill in the name of religion.
You and I share the same view. Religion and their followers can be trouble makers lah. No religion = peace and harmony.Once you accept that God does not exist, & all religions were created by human, all your questions are answered.
no religion could be = ccp tooYou and I share the same view. Religion and their followers can be trouble makers lah. No religion = peace and harmony.
Now you are mixing in political ideology, another man-made construct. On their own, both politics and religion individually are capable of starting wars, and to kill in the name of.no religion could be = ccp too
be careful what u wish for, cos ccp doesn't believe in religion too
the popular debate now is stakeholder capitalism model vs shareholder capitalism modelNow you are mixing in political ideology, another man-made construct. On their own, both politics and religion individually are capable of starting wars, and to kill in the name of.
ok you win, I am stumped. All I know is fuck this world!the popular debate now is stakeholder capitalism model vs shareholder capitalism model
socialism is a dirty word to date, and hence socialists have abandoned their identity and now call themselves stakeholder capitalist like ccps.
the ideologies the state of the world is in are constantly evolving, but for fuck i have no idea cos our life in this planet is short and i wouldn't see the final destination
begs the question whether there is a destination as civilizations are a evolving movement as time passes
unless time stop, there isn't a destination
All religions are fake. To kill & commit other heinous acts in the name of religion is the most despicable thing one can do to oneself.
Unfortunately in the modern day, religion has transformed into ideology ( communism, nationalist, race...) which is equally deadly, and now with climate change and covid, its transforming into something else. Instead of fear of god, its the fear of armegeddon.and thus fear mongering are controlled by the same select few.You and I share the same view. Religion and their followers can be trouble makers lah. No religion = peace and harmony.
does god exist?
if he does, why doesnt he make everyone happy and good
god who is almighty surely has the power to get rid of evil
why he doesn't want to do so?
he lacks power?
or does he really exists?
if he exists, why doesn't he just destroys satan and everyone live in peace ever after
why allow humans to run amok and suspect whether there is a god or not?
why have so many different religions?
and there are too many questions to be answered but never answered, ever....
Abang, you are ever ready to defend your religion. Good on you!
You and I share the same view. Religion and their followers can be trouble makers lah. No religion = peace and harmony.
KNN my uncle has found the answer to all these questions KNN it is becas god purposely want to do this KNN
seems like god like to have funIf u really want to know the answers its all stated in the Quran. Just to cut short, we are created to worship him. Good and bad all come from HIM. HE created Satan so as to test our faith. Thats why when Muslims are in dire straits, they are suppose to be steadfast in their faith. Its only when one in difficulties then they will think of God. This world, a temporary one, is a test for the believers. When a Muslim pass on, they not suppose to cry or wailing away. Hes returning back to the LORD. Praise be to HIM.
At least there won't be any religious wars and killing others just because they don't believe in the same imaginary god. It's like Trekkies killing Star Wars fans and vice versa. Yes, it is that senseless and stupid.No religion = Right wing. Can be deadly too.
seems like god like to have fun
created satan to test his creation
are human guinea pigs for his experiments?
At least there won't be any religious wars and killing others just because they don't believe in the same imaginary god. It's like Trekkies killing Star Wars fans and vice versa. Yes, it is that senseless and stupid.
80 million died during WWII. No god was involved.At least there won't be any religious wars and killing others just because they don't believe in the same imaginary god. It's like Trekkies killing Star Wars fans and vice versa. Yes, it is that senseless and stupid.
begs the question whether there is a destination as civilizations are a evolving movement as time passes
unless time stop, there isn't a destination